Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Relax Adventure Resort

Relax Adventure Resort

Relax Adventure Resort

Igatpuri, Nashik
4.9 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • T
    Tanmay S. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bestt Service Provider for wedding

    Very properly managed wedding. Best coordination within catering, decoration, housekeeping, and Resort Staff. They never rejected any of our demand. Each demand was fulfilled.
    Major shoutout to decor head, Shiva sir. Best service provided by him.
  • Rhythm
    Rhythm Sent on 09/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Amazing wedding

    Never imagined to have such a beautiful and dreamy wedding everything like decor,food,events amazing no words to explain.... everyone was cooperative special thanks to vineet and Shiva uncle for all the services u have provided.
  • S
    Sara M. Sent on 09/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb.Loved it

    Absolutely impressed,when it comes to destination wedding,everyone is worried of how exactly would it be but it was on Point. Very Familiar Behaviour.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dr Rajesh S. Sent on 11/03/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience full cooperation

    I finalise this vendor for my daughter wedding , all functions went well and all guest were very happy,Life time memories with all great experiences were created . Thanks to all management specially Mr Abhilash .
    Dr.Rajesh Sirwani
  • D
    Diksha R. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Entire team of Abhilash Vineet and Shiva are the best and flexible

    Best ever experience great sets and decor venue for my daughter wedding
  • Saloni
    Saloni J. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding experience was up to the mark

    Less time was been given 2 the vendor but as promised all the event was up to the mark or may be better den Wat we even askd for
  • A
    Akshay A. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reassuring and Amazing

    The management was very flexible in accomodating our requests and catering to the unprecedented changes in the weather, ensuring that the quality of events remains top notch!
  • N
    Ninad K. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect place for destination wedding

    I had my wedding at the resort. The service provide by the resort was fantastic and the complete event was super successful..
  • Lavanya
    Lavanya I. Sent on 30/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Gem

    I recently had the absolute pleasure of hosting my sister- in laws wedding at Relax Adventure Resort, Kasara and I must say that the experience was nothing short of magical. From the moment I arrived, I was swept away by the beauty and charm of the venue.

    The setting itself was a picturesque paradise. Nestled among rolling hills, the venue boasted breathtaking views that provided a stunning backdrop for the entire celebration. It truly felt like stepping into a fairytale.

    The attention to detail and the level of care that went into the venue's design and decor was evident at every turn. What truly set this wedding destination venue apart was the level of support provided to the couple throughout the planning process. The event coordinators- Abilash, Vineet & Shiva were dedicated, organized, and truly went above and beyond to bring the couple's vision to life. As a guest, I couldn't have asked for a more memorable experience. The combination of the stunning natural beauty, meticulous attention to detail, and warm and attentive staff made this wedding destination venue an absolute gem.

    Relax Adventure Resort's reply:

    Dear Lavanya Ma'am,

    Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your wedding event at our resort! We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was exceptional and exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our facilities, staff, and attention to detail mean a lot to us.

    Thank you for choosing our resort, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for future celebrations or special occasions.

    Warmest regards,

  • Meet
    Meet T. Sent on 06/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MeeKi Wedding

    Relax resort offered a superb wedding experience with amazing decoration, seating and lipsmacking food options with Elite Caterers.
    Vineet Jain being the event manager, Shiva deore the decor master with amazing entry, DJ music and selfie points with grand entrance made the day stand out. Kamlesh Parmar from Elite Caterer had done an amazing job of offering us the best menu and none of the item was repeated in our 7 different meal times. Vineet also offered a wide range of rooms and villas to please our guests. The venue itself is at a scenic place.
    What could be better is the rooms maintenance in terms of door latches, geysers and a bit of plumbing and carpentry. With that done right, Relax Resort has a long way to go surely.

    Relax Adventure Resort's reply:

    Dear Meet,

    Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your wedding event at our resort! We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was exceptional and exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our facilities, staff, and attention to detail mean a lot to us.

    Thank you for choosing our resort, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for future celebrations or special occasions.

    Warmest regards,