Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Swamangalam

Swamangalam View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rajesh S. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    Swamangalam planned my wedding in Kolkata on the 2nd of Dec'23.
    We loved everything about my wedding .
    Swamangalam Weddings and Events is a professional company with all in one services. I had booked them for my wedding & told them about my thinking what i want, and they did far more better than that. They are very professional, well understanding & friendly in behavior. And yes very creative!! All the best Vivek for your future works and hope you achieve Great heights.
    Thank you for giving us the best memories of our big day.
  • P
    Pratik K. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb work

    28/11/23,A day we all were eagerly waiting for since months and finally it came and the outcome was much more beautiful than what we had expected and planned.
    Thank you Vivek and Team Swamangalam for helping us plan my Wedding.
    Your neatness and creativity in decor was awesome.
    We also loved every bit of the other planning from smooth logistics to guests management and of course our Sangeet and it's decor was cherry on the top.
    Our guests had a great experience.
    Vivek and his entire Team was very supportive and understanding team.
    Vivek is really hard working and full of creative ideas. He made my wedding come alive from smooth logistics to smooth on ground handling.
    We couldn't thank you enough dear.
    We are blessed to have such a dream team at our disposal.
  • S
    Shaswati B. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was totally headache free. Vivek and his team managed the big day effortlessly;even the last min changes were beautifully tackled.

    swamangalam weddings and events organized my brother's wedding on 15th December 2023 in Kolkata,everything was just so gorgeous and worth the money we paid.
    Vivek and his team was so much professional ,polite that even the last min changes and demands we made were dealt with a smile and otmost priority.
    All in all team swamangalam made my brother's wedding one to remember and created memories which we all would cherish for a lifetime. Thank you and highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Avishek Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionally well organised and professional work

    I attended my friend's wedding on 10th Feb 2024, and the entire event was done by experienced professionals, nice supervision and satisfied with the quality maintained.
    Would like to recommend Swamangalam Weddings & Events for your dear and near one's.
  • V
    Vishal B. Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work with vivek Bhai we can recommend him any time

    Awesome working with vivek bhai
  • R
    Rakesh D. Sent on 12/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    We want to thank you and your team for all of your help coordinating the Sangeet and Wedding . Everything went amazingly well on both the days and we cannot express how appreciative we are for everything that you guys did for us. You all have a tough job and all your team members did it very well. We will surely recommend Swamangalam to others in future !
  • T
    Tanushree Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best vendor ever

    They are the magician. They value every penny of yours. They leave no stone unturned to make your special day a dream one. They are always there to help you 24*7 and I literally mean it. I have never seen a team like thIs. They are the best.

    Swamangalam's reply:

    Thank you so much Tanushree..!!
    It was indeed a pleasure for The Entire Swamangalam Team to get the opportunity to have worked for you 🙏
  • P
    Prerna A. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Innovative and hardworking

    Just tell them what you want and watch it come alive.
    Team Swamangalam are both Highly Professional and A Family at the same time.
    Vivek and Team did the complete wedding planning in my wedding.From decoration to dj music, photography and videography, hospitality and management...entries of the groom n bride.. All the small functions decorations and everything.. it was breathtaking,. they took care of every detail.. Made my wedding memorable and perfect.. Really loved their work.. highly recommended planners.. they have very beautiful designs..
    One of the best wedding planners I’ve come across. Since the past few years.Most trust worthy. Swamangalam team is so humble and cater to your needs the best they can. Absolutely love love love their decor. So lavish!
    They did an amazing job with the decor for my party.They were really pateint and took into consideration every suggestion we made. They were so innovative and improvised at the last minute.They was very accommodative and creative.. people couldn't stop raving about it! I'D definitely use Swamangalam Weddings and Events in the future and highly recommend them :)

    Swamangalam's reply:

    This means a lot ...thnk you 🙏
    We are now a family....it was a pleasure working for you and your family.
  • A
    Archana S. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Highly recommended!!!
    Team Swamangalam covered my wedding on the 8th of December'22 in Kolkata.
    The services were all excellent.
    Vivek was very professional and helpful to find out what exactly we were looking for.
    Everything went amazingly well and I cannot express how appreciative we are for everything that you guys did for us! You have a hard job and you did it very well! I will be sure to recommend you to others in the future!
    The management was extremely professional,responsive and catered the wedding arrangements to our needs . They tailored the arrangements accordingly to our budget and individual taste.
    Good luck Team Swamangalam.
    I want to thank you so much for all of your help coordinating the wedding!!!

    You made MY D-DAY one to remember as YOU had promised in the first meet.

    Swamangalam's reply:

    Thank you so much Archana
    It was fun all the way...!!
    A great time for the entire Team.
    Looking forward for more works for you.
  • S
    Sourendra S. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    It was a fabulous events on 16th and 17th January 2023 at Vedic Village Spa Resort, Kolkata. Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful setting and the great service that you and your team provided. We received the glowing feedback from our guests and we couldn't be happier.

    Swamangalam's reply:

    Thank You So much for your review Sir.
    It was a indeed a pleasure working for you .
    My team thoroughly enjoyed every bit of the work.
    Thank you so much 🙏
Responds within 24 hours