Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of R'cadia Events

R'cadia Events

R'cadia Events

Jayanagar - JP Nagar, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Kiran K. Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy with the service

    Happy with the service.Highly recommended wedding planner
  • Gowri
    Gowri Sent on 29/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service and beautiful planning

    The team was prompt and they paid every attention to detail that we needed and we were delivered with the best results for our wedding. Having R'cadia Events manage our entire wedding and the ceremonies was the best decision of our lives and everyone in our families praised their effectiveness and everyone could enjoy the wedding peacefully.
  • P
    Priya Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amaaazingggg

    Every minute detailing is looked after...
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mohamed A. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Clean & Smart Folks

    We had a overall happy experience m
  • L
    Lohith Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was nice

    It was a such a good and nice event and thy managed everything well and in a neat manner
  • S
    Surya Sent on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jashwanth and team were very helpful in making our event memorable. We could highly recommend them for any events .
  • V
    Vidya Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best planner

    Jashwanth and team were very friendly and helped us customise our wedding requirement.
  • Vinod
    Vinod Sent on 13/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    Working with Rcadia was a great experience. I had reached out to Them for my cousins wedding and they were very professional. Not only did they give us variety of options but also took I to consideration our needs and the budget constraints. The overall outcome was excellent and their service quality was commendable
  • R
    Ranjith Sent on 04/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Thank you so much for all of your hard work for us. I really appreciate everything you and your team did for us. I'm glad you've taken things as an interest in making things better.
  • A
    Aisha R. Sent on 04/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very much coordinated.

    Wedding Wire has been such a lovely team to plan up my events with. Their friendly gestures and coordination made my event very successful. I would like to thank the team for such a fun-filled event! Kudos to the team, and hope to work with you in the near future.
Responds within 24 hours