Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Onestop Events

Onestop Events

Onestop Events

Jayanagar - JP Nagar, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sandhya Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Amazing experience, very accommodaive and helpful crew.
  • L
    Likitha Sent on 24/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby Shower

    It was absolutely Fantastic 😍.. each and every detail of the decoration was executed to its finest 🥰.. we loved their service..
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Yakshitha Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional staffs and planners

    "Working with our wedding planner was an absolute delight! From the moment we met, they displayed a remarkable level of professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail. They truly understood our vision for the big day and went above and beyond to make it a reality. Their communication throughout the planning process was exceptional, keeping us informed and involved every step of the way. On the wedding day, everything ran smoothly, leaving us stress-free and able to enjoy every moment. We can't thank them enough for their dedication and expertise in making our dream wedding come true. Highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a top-notch wedding planner!"
  • M
    Manjula Sent on 19/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Onestop events covered all our expectations

    A wedding is stressful, especially when it involves addressing guests and arranging everything from Venue to decoration, catering to the food menu, ensuring the bride and groom are well styled, and making the couple's entry more elegant. Onestop Events took every detail of how we wanted our family wedding and executed 10X better than our thoughts. They've got us covered from concept to celebration.

    Thank you, Onestop Events team; looking forward to working more with your team.
  • Vinay
    Vinay J. Sent on 13/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Planner

    Working with Onestop events was an absolute joy. Their enthusiasm, passion, and dedication to their craft were evident throughout the planning process. They made me feel valued and supported, going above and beyond to make my wedding day unforgettable. The attention and care they put into every detail truly set them apart.
    I highly recommend Onestop events to anyone seeking a top-notch wedding planner. Their exceptional communication, organization, attention to detail, problem-solving skills, budget management, and overall commitment to excellence make them an invaluable asset. Trusting them on my special day was the best decision I made, and I am forever grateful for their outstanding services.

    Thank you, Onestop events, for creating the wedding of my dreams!
  • S
    Sucharitha Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Worth every penny spent. Amazing team and very talented
  • Chaitra
    Chaitra Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding Brought to Life

    I recently had the pleasure of working with "Onestop events" event planner, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for their impeccable service. From start to finish, they exceeded all expectations, turning my dream wedding into a beautiful reality. From the initial consultation, it was evident that the wedding planner truly understood our vision and desires for the big day. They took the time to listen attentively, ask pertinent questions, and get to know us as a couple. They meticulously planned and coordinated every aspect of the event. From venue selection to vendor management, they handled everything with utmost professionalism, ensuring that each detail was executed flawlessly. Communication was seamless throughout the planning process. Our wedding planner promptly responded to our queries, provided regular updates, and offered valuable suggestions and insights. They managed the entire event with precision and grace, allowing us to relax and fully immerse ourselves in the joy of the occasion. Every aspect, from the stunning decor to the seamless transitions between ceremony and reception, was flawlessly executed, creating an unforgettable experience for us and our guests. Our experience with them was nothing short of exceptional. Their professionalism, organizational skills, and attention to detail were truly outstanding. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in search of a skilled and dedicated wedding planner. With their expertise, you can trust that your special day will be transformed into a cherished memory that you will treasure for a lifetime.
  • M
    Meghana Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful job!

    Got my friends bachelorette party decor done and it turned out to be wonderful … Thank you so much team for the good work !!
  • M
    Mohita A. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Experience !

    We had an amazing experience planning our dream wedding with Onestop Events. The team is professional and they do not take weddings as only a project but a sentiment. They have fresh ideas and do not leave a stone unturned to bring a smile on the couple. Loved it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a seamless wedding.