Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Mix and Match Events

Mix and Match Events

Mix and Match Events

Hebbal, Bangalore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Ganesh
    Ganesh Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team work

    I was very worried about my wedding that how am I going to manage all the functions alone. But then my friend told me about Mix & Match, and I am so happy that I contacted them. You have done a great job. You have taken care of all our requirements so beautifully , that me and my wife are so thankful to you guys. My wife is amazed, it was her first time being a part of an Indian tradition and I'm glad you guys slayed it.
    If anyone looking for hassle free, graceful wedding then definitely they are your people.
    Thank u for making my wedding a memorable one 😊
  • Leela
    Leela P. Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow Just Wow

    Wow, just WOW! Our wedding was an absolute dream, thanks to our incredible wedding planner! From start to finish, everything was flawless. The attention to detail, the seamless coordination, and the heartfelt touches made our special day truly magical. Our planner brought our vision to life, ensuring every aspect reflected our faith and love. Thank you for making our wedding day a heavenly experience! 👰🤵
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mukesh T. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very honest and kind... True to their word.

    We dont know about the industry much, they led us really good and our wedding looked like a dream! All the small details that were requested by us was taken into consideration. Despite the time difference of our working hours, the team really adjusted well and was available around the clock. The custom neon sign was a show stopper for us! Not to mention the custom mandap, I was in love with how it turned out! Thank you so much for making our special day even more special and memorable! :)
  • D
    Divya S. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good dec

    Very good decoration by mix and match evnts
  • D
    Daniya Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful wedding done ever

    The most creative and smartest wedding planners I have ever met. Made my wedding experience a fantasy come true
  • F
    Farha Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Turned my vision to reality indeed

    Your neatness, cooperation and creativity in decor was awesome. We loved everybit of it from smooth logistics to guests management and offcourse our Nikah was cherry on the top. Our guests had great experience. We couldn't thank you enough team. You did what you said...people of their word 💓
  • Zahid
    Zahid K. Sent on 17/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely team

    They did great, no words, the best ever.
  • Mehek
    Mehek Sent on 02/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you somuch!

    The decor was perfect and every detail felt personal. We are so grateful for their dedication, making our day truly special. Heartfelt thanks for turning our wedding into an unforgettable celebration
  • Raneem
    Raneem K. Sent on 02/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!!

    Mix and Match Events in Bangalore turned our wedding into a dream come true! Everything felt so 'us' – from the cozy decor to the little details. They treated our day like it was as important to them as it was to us. Choosing them was the best decision we made for our special day!