Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Lasting Impressions

Lasting Impressions

Lasting Impressions

Bavdhan, Pune
4.8 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • T
    Tanu Sent on 24/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding by Lasting Impressions

    Thankyou Lasting Impressions for making my sister's wedding so perfect. Sneha and Bhumika are very professional. The communication was very clear and crisp. The wedding wouldn't be what it was if it were'nt you. I will surely recommend Lasting Impressions to my family and friends.
  • Nikhil
    Nikhil K. Sent on 19/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best event planner

    They made the event ease free handling all of the wedding schedules right on time. They have an efficient team, Sneha and Bhumika who have good experience in event planning and are really creative and innovative. I definitely recommend them.
  • A
    Abhinav M. Sent on 11/02/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and Sangeet

    The entire team did an amazing job and took care of the planning and also looking into details. They also showed great flexibility by taking our last minutes demands and changes into consideration. I would highly recommend them if you a want to make our wedding beautiful and stress free.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saraswathi Sent on 12/02/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Satisfying

    Planning my son's wedding was initially overwhelming, but choosing Lasting Impression was the absolute highlight of the process! Sneha and Bhumika were beyond incredible - patient, knowledgeable, and bursting with creative ideas. Their expertise led us to the perfect venue, and their attentiveness to detail ensured everything flowed flawlessly. Lasting Impression didn't just throw a wedding; they orchestrated an unforgettable experience that exceeded all our expectations. I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you, Lasting Impression, for making our son's wedding a dream come true!"
  • L
    Laxman Sent on 12/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great event

    Thank you so much Sneha and Bhumika for helping us have the best wedding! We are in awe of how effortless you made everything seem! It was such a joy working with such a professional and friendly team! Our friends and family even commented how great you are!
  • T
    Tushar A. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very creative people

    They decorated the stage in our family function in very innovative and creative way. I will surely recommend Fancy Fiesta to the people who need elegant decoration for any event.
  • N
    Nikita Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service for our event

    A Fancy Fiesta is a great team that is meticulous and extremely creative. The decoration put up for our wedding event was exceptional and we were very happy with their overall service. Great service within a wonderful budget.
  • A
    Ashwini K. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best’s

    Extremely professional work. Par excellence. Highly recommend.
  • R
    Ronav Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company

    Had a great experience with fancy fiesta. Timely arranged and proper co-ordinated event. The entire team delivered just as our expectations.
  • R
    Rihita R. Sent on 12/02/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything on point

    Bhoomika and Sneha are all ears to the requirements and come up with beautiful suggestions and plan.
    The decoration was executed well on time to avoid any last minute hassle and we could enjoy the event with the guests.
    Everything was executed as per plan from decotation, event, food, anchor etc.

    Way to go girls.. Highly recommended
Responds within 24 hours