Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Divino Events By S quatro Solutions

Divino Events By S quatro Solutions

Divino Events By S quatro Solutions

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Ajay Sent on 13/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly memorable wedding experience

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Divino Event for my wedding, and I must say that the entire experience was absolutely fantastic! From start to finish, they exceeded my expectations and made our special day truly memorable.

    The services provided by Divino Event were top-notch. The team was incredibly professional, attentive, and responsive throughout the entire planning process. They listened carefully to our vision and preferences, offering valuable suggestions and guidance along the way. Their attention to detail and organization skills were commendable, ensuring that everything ran smoothly and effortlessly on the day of the wedding.

    One aspect that truly stood out was the impeccable decor. The team at Divino Event captured our vision perfectly and transformed the venue into a breathtakingly beautiful space. Every detail, from the floral arrangements to the table settings, was executed with precision and elegance. The decor truly reflected our style and created the romantic ambiance we had envisioned for our special day.

    Not only did Divino Event deliver on their promises, but they also went above and beyond to make sure our guests had a great time. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and attentive to every guest's needs. Their professionalism and warm hospitality created a welcoming atmosphere, making everyone feel comfortable and taken care of.

    I cannot thank Divino Event enough for their exceptional services and dedication. They turned our dream wedding into a reality and made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable. Their expertise and passion for what they do truly shine through in every aspect of their work.

    If you are looking for a wedding planning company that will go above and beyond to make your special day unforgettable, I wholeheartedly recommend Divino Event . They have a talented team that is committed to creating personalized and flawless weddings. Trust them with your big day, and you won't be disappointed!

    Once again, thank you, Divino Event , for making our wedding a truly magical experience.
  • V
    Vikas G. Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    Have a Very well event planner
  • A
    Abhinav S. Sent on 27/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    Have great experience best event planner
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Shashank
    Shashank S. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cocktail Party

    I recently hired a wedding planner to help me organize a cocktail party and I have nothing but the highest praise for their exceptional services. From the first consultation to the very end, the team demonstrated a level of professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail that was simply unparalleled.

    They took my ideas and preferences into careful consideration and provided me with an extensive range of options to choose from, ensuring that everything from the guest list to the decor and menu was tailored perfectly to my vision. What's more, they were constantly in communication with me, providing updates and recommendations to make my experience as stress-free and enjoyable as possible.

    On the day of the cocktail party, it was clear that the team had put in countless hours of hard work to ensure that everything was executed flawlessly. The decor was stunning, the catering was impeccable, and the timing of the events was flawless. All of my guests were thoroughly impressed with the level of attention to detail and the sheer beauty of the party.

    Overall, I can't recommend this wedding planner enough. They are true professionals who are passionate about their craft and go above and beyond to ensure that their clients' special events are everything they dreamed of and more. Thank you so much for making my cocktail party an absolute success - it was an experience that I will always cherish
  • R
    Rajat A. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement ceremony

    Very excellent work done by this wedding planner company. They delivered well-planned and aesthetic decor for my engagement function. Their arrangements were as part my needs and I'm happy with their work. One of the best Event service providers in Lucknow.
  • S
    Suraj S. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding decoration

    Decor was beautiful, they completed the work on time as promised, responsible team, will definitely recommend them to others
  • V
    Vansh A. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Work

    My Experience with them was awesome team was quite professional they did n amazing decor
    Fulfilled all our requirements as well wish them best of luck for their future
  • S
    Sumit K. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Would like to thanks all the staff of the event management team & specially to Mr.Vijit ( Head of the management ) for providing me stress free environment in the wedding !! The management was perfect and main focus which I was looking was time each and every service was on time rather before time !! I would surely recommend others for give them a chance and show there excellent work !!
  • S
    Shivam Sent on 12/01/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Stress free after providing all the details and the work was excellent. Great service by the staff with accommodation in the event💯💯💯💯
  • N
    Neha Sent on 07/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    The vendor was quite responsive and professional with respect to the event work. They even were able to accomodate the requests according to our need.