Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Castaways Hospitality

Castaways Hospitality

Castaways Hospitality

Tollygunge, Kolkata
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Pratyusha B. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best we could ever get

    I would want to narrate my whole journey if I could here, so my whole experience with the team was a very short one, shorter than one can imagine! I basically reached out to Mr Saikat Pal at the very last moment of my wedding planning, I was distressed because all my previously made plans had tanked! I can now say I have been very lucky to have had Castaway's availability at the eleventh hour and I am so very impressed and happy about the way the whole wedding was handled, planned and executed. All our worries were duly addressed and smallest of the things were taken care of with utmost importance.
    The best part was that every single guest has appreciated the decor and the other results as well. I had begun losing hopes of having a nice wedding but Saikat picked them right up to give my wedding a very smooth and nice execution and finish!
    Thanks a lot for that and Castaway's Hospitality will always be my top recommendation to anybody looking.

    Castaways Hospitality's reply:

    Thank you for being our valued customer and the trust you have put on us. It has been a pleasure to serve you. It’s In a World, filled with so many choices and Possibilities, and we thank you for selecting us.
  • S
    Sheetal N. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    Last moment booking, but they took the responsibility of organizing everything well on time and hassle free.
    Reasonable quotation . Loved the way how they utilized the resources' results were outstanding and breathtaking.

    Thank you guys. Keep up the good work

    Castaways Hospitality's reply:

    Thank you for being our valued customer and the trust you have put on us. It has been a pleasure to serve you. It’s In a World, filled with so many choices and Possibilities, and we thank you for selecting us.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anushka S. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing event planner

    We had such a great experience with Castaways Hospitality. They were attentive, easy to work with and professional. They provided anything and everything we needed although we chose to keep it simple. They handled my family and friends perfectly and gave my husband everything he asked. When it came down to the photos we had a blast! We recommend them highly!
  • N
    Neha S. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    They were exactly what we were looking for when we started to plan our wedding. They were super patient with all our questions during the planning process and during the days just prior to our wedding. We honestly couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to make our day the most amazing day ever. They were and are so sweet, down to earth and personable!

    Castaways Hospitality's reply:

    Thank you for being our valued customer and the trust you have put on us. It has been a pleasure to serve you. It’s In a World, filled with so many choices and Possibilities, and we thank you for selecting us.
  • M
    Mohit R. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good event planner

    Delighted with our wedding planner's (Castaways Hospitality) excellent cooperation; their meticulous attention to detail and seamless coordination made our special day truly unforgettable. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Abhishek M. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with this event planner

    We had a great experience with Castaways Hospitality. They guys are all amazing, kind, professional, attentive, on point answering back to emails, calls, changes and concerns. They all made my ring ceremony beautiful and more than what I expected! Thanks to all. Castaways Hospitality is incredible!
  • S
    Swagata G. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience With Castaways Hospitality

    Amazing decoration. attentive and professional staff. they served us with everything we required. Thank you to the team. you provided us with such an amazing event. gonna recommend to others also.
  • S
    Sahil K. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience With Castaways Hospitality

    Thank you so much Castaways Hospitality..You guys are all amazing, kind, professional, attentive, on point answering back to emails, calls, changes and concerns. You all made my Sister wedding beautiful and more than what I expected. Thank you to all your team as well. You guys are incredible. Thank you so much and God bless you all...
  • D
    Dipayan M. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding Planner Of Kolkata

    Wedding is the most magnificent day of someone’s life, and a wedding planner like you act as a pillar of every wedding ceremony. We are delighted with your services and creative skills. We will definitely recommend you.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours