Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Reality Foto Clicks

Reality Foto Clicks

Reality Foto Clicks

Adambakkam, Chennai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
20 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Vijay Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Thanks to RFC studio for capturing wonderful memories of my sister wedding. All the pics comes very well.
  • K
    Keerthi V. Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Freezing moments

    Best in Freezing the moments :) Good quality of service and worth for the money
  • S
    Shruthi Sent on 28/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    Actually am living every moment of our wedding through RFC's lenses! 😍

    Ganesh is a humorous guy, he knows his work very well. We have had a great time with him and his team.

    Thank you RFC team for all your great effort, kudos to you all! πŸ‘ πŸ’
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mohith A. Sent on 18/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special Thanks to RFC team

    Our photographer Ganesh was awesome. He understood what we were looking for and he executed it well and added extra suggestions that were absolutely fire. Beautiful pictures of my sister wedding. The photos were ready for viewing less than 2 weeks after our event which is awesome. So glad to have met him.
  • K
    Kavitha Sent on 18/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service

    Very good customer service and very good and geninue company. Thank you so much for capturing wonderful photography of my sister wedding. Surely, we will recommend all my friends & family. All the best Ganesh!
  • P
    Preethi U. Sent on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Massive Thank you for making our day so special

    Hope that you have been well!

    Apologise on my delayed response. After the wedding day life just seemed to be on fast forward for a while. I am only now getting back to all our amazing vendors to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU for making our day so special. A big thank you for staying back to capture the additional dancing at the end of the night. We didn't realise that you did until we saw the photos. These are such a special monument which you had captured for us.

    Thank you so much for being such an amazing photographer Ganesh & Team. You made our day go by so seamlessly. These photos are absolutely beautiful, and you were able to capture so many amazing memories from our special day.

    I am find struggling to choose which images I want to get printed. There are so many great options.
  • S
    Sendhilll Sent on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Professional

    Reality Foto Click is one of the Top Wedding Photography Studio. The best in Candid Wedding Photography and Teaser. You have chosen everything best for your wedding why compromise on wedding photography - Contact us for best deals and results. Get Pre - Wedding Photographers to seize the beautiful moments find best Wedding Photographers to capture your beautiful moments. Thank you so much Ganesh & Team.
  • Priya
    Priya Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Professional Company

    I'm so glad that I had chosen RFC Studio for my sister engagement photography. Ganesh & his team was friendly and responsive when I contacted him and gave me suggestions in choosing the right package. The photographers were extremely professional, organized and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera, and captured amazing shots which will truly be memorable. We even got access to the unedited pictures soon after the event. Thanks to the entire team of RFC Studio for making my sister day special and memorable! We satisfied and would highly recommend them if you're looking for someone to capture beautiful memories of your special day.
  • G
    Glitz F. Sent on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Pictures

    Thank you so much for sending those!

    I can’t say how happy we are that we had you as our wedding photographer - you were just absolutely amazing and the photos show that! All of our guests commented how good you were and how you just knew when and how to take the perfect picture! I will be recommending you to anyone that is looking for a wedding photographer!!

    Those sneak peek photos are so nice - thank you so much!
  • I
    Iqbal Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend his work

    Dedicated hardworking and innovative team. I loved the way they brought our journey to life. Ganesh and his team shot the entire journey right from our pre-wedding till the reception and the output has been excellent. The best thing about them is how comfortable they can make you feel while going about their job. They set the right expectations and their execution is flawless. Would highly recommend them for your special occasion.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours