Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Bibaho Diaries

Bibaho Diaries

Bibaho Diaries

Dum Dum, Kolkata
4.9 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
88% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sp Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service.

    So glad I chose them. They are very cooperative and friendly. Really happy with the service.
  • N
    Nilay K. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing love this very much

    I am very much happy with this vendor
  • S
    Sankha S. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Brand

    Good place and well maintained services...I would definitely recommend this company to others
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Manisha P. Sent on 03/08/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Experience

    I had a very good experience with Bibaho Diaries. They have fulfilled all the requirements which we actually wishes. I am very happy with their service
  • R
    Rittik C. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great works

    Very friendly behaviour. Beautiful works. We are very satisfied with their works
  • R
    Rahul B. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good works

    Bibaho Diaries's storytelling approach to wedding photography is outstanding. Their creative compositions and use of lighting made our photos truly unique. Working with them was a pleasure, and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for exceptional wedding photography.
  • R
    Ritam B. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just osm works

    Bibaho Diaries, the wedding photography and videography vendor, created unforgettable moments with their artistic touch. Their lens captured love in its purest form, freezing candid smiles and joyful tears. From the pre-wedding shoot to the final vows, they weaved a beautiful narrative, crafting memories that will be cherished for generations. With their keen eye for detail, they transformed ordinary scenes into breathtaking masterpieces, making each frame a work of art. The skillful editing and storytelling in the wedding video left everyone teary-eyed, reliving the emotions of the big day. Bibaho Diaries truly made the wedding a fairytale come true through their lens!
  • S
    Shreyashee D. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They have captured our most precious moments of our life

    They have captured our most precious moments of our life. Thank you Bibaho diaries for making our event memorable.
  • P
    Palash S. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great 👍👍👍👍

    The experience was just fantastic 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😃😃😃😃😃
  • J
    Jayanti P. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are very professional

    They truly knows how to tell a story through their lens. From the pre-wedding shoot to the big day itself, they managed to capture the love and joy shared between us and our guests. The photos are truly timeless, and we'll cherish them forever.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours