Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of 10th Muse Wedding

10th Muse Wedding

10th Muse Wedding

Baranagar, Kolkata
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Raju D. Sent on 23/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Value for money experience... Thank you 10th muse team for being so cooperative... I will definitely recommend your name to my friends..
  • R
    Raj D. Sent on 23/02/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    We are very impresses with the whole team of 10th Muse Wedding. They were very fun to work with. We are very happy with the results. Definitely recommend 10th Muse Wedding if you are looking for a team to capture your special moments.
  • D
    Drabonti G. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marvelous team đź’•

    Thank you again for your amazing work at our wedding. Absolutley everyone adores and has said how amazing the wedding photos are. The help you gave the groom’s party getting ready was greatly appreciated.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vinita F. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hard working team.

    Just wanted to say a huge, huge thank you to you for being fantastic on our wedding day
  • R
    Rahul R. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work ❤️.

    The photos look incredible! Thank you so much, they are everything that we ever wanted and more. Thank you so much for everything!
  • W
    Writam B. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect team for wedding photography.

    Anisha and I would just like to say a huge thank you…thanks for adding to our day as we felt so relaxed! We loved all the shots that were taken, you’ve contributed so much to making our day perfect and capturing those special moments we will cherish forever. A huge thanks again from me and Anisha.
  • I
    Isani S. Sent on 14/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely good team.

    One of the best wedding team. We are satisfied with the team. Me and my husband really love the team.
  • A
    Ankita M. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing photos of our wedding

    I was looking for a wedding photographer for my upcoming nuptials and I found Phoebe. I sent her a bunch of links to past work and she was able to provide me with amazing photos of our wedding. She is very professional, personable and easy to work with. She was also very flexible with her schedule and worked with us to ensure our wedding was a success. It was a pleasure working with her and we would love to have her back for our next event.
  • S
    Sayan B. Sent on 14/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent.

    They done very good work. The pictures are so nice and videos also good.
  • A
    Arjun M. Sent on 14/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    valuable work for us

    10/10 would recommend.
    This was my first experience with 10th Muse Wedding and I was so impressed with the professionalism and kindness of this young man.
    He captured my wedding day in such a beautiful way, I was so impressed and truly enjoyed my wedding photos.
    The quality of his work is fantastic.
    He listened to what I wanted and made it happen.
    I would recommend him to all my friends!
    Thank