Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Meragi

Meragi

Meragi

Indiranagar, Bangalore
4.8 out of 5 rating, 142 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
142 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

142
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Priya W. Sent on 08/06/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Meragi

    We recently celebrated my daughter's wedding at St. Regis in Goa, and I am thrilled to share our outstanding experience with the Meragi wedding planning team, especially Payal, Tinishya, and Maithili.

    From the very beginning, the expertise, creativity, and attention to detail displayed by these planners was evident. Payal's leadership and vision were remarkable, ensuring every aspect of the wedding was seamlessly coordinated. Her dedication transformed the event into a beautiful and cohesive celebration that exceeded our expectations.

    Both Payal and Tinishya brought a unique charm to the wedding with their creative flair and innovative ideas. The decorations, themes, and special touches they designed were simply stunning and received endless compliments from our guests. Their ability to turn our ideas into reality was truly impressive.

    Maithili's organizational skills and calm demeanor were invaluable throughout the planning process and on the day of the wedding. Her attention to detail and problem-solving abilities ensured that everything ran smoothly, allowing us to fully enjoy the celebration without any stress.

    Together, Payal, Tinishya, and Maithili made an incredible team. Their hard work and commitment were evident in every aspect of the wedding. Our family and guests were thoroughly impressed with the beautiful and well-coordinated event, and we owe it all to these exceptional planners.

    Thank you for making our daughter's wedding day a cherished memory. We are forever grateful for your efforts and the wonderful experience you provided.
  • Swetha
    Swetha S. Sent on 02/05/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Decor

    Huge shoutout to Aashi, Anagha, and the amazing Meragi team!🌟 You all absolutely killed it with our wedding decor and made our day extra special. From embracing our crazy ideas to bringing them to life flawlessly, you guys are true gems! 🌟 Anagha, your patience is unmatched, and Aashi, your energy is contagious! Thank you for making everything so incredible. Still getting compliments even after two months! 🙌 Wishing you all the best for your future projects. Keep spreading the magic! ✨
  • Geeta
    Geeta R. Sent on 22/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most reliable, sincere, hardworking and promising team.

    It was a great experience to organise a Grand traditional wedding at Bangalore with Team Meragi.Aayesha,Bhumiti, Aishwarya,Ram,Headed by Varsha &their strong Hospitality team were a great support in arranging and managing all functions at Mulberry Shades and Amita Rasa Nandi hills.I would strongly suggest people to spend time and work in coordination with the Team for best results.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mercy S. Sent on 14/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meragi rocks!

    Having the Meragi team plan our wedding in India was the best decision we made! Planning a wedding from across the world is not easy but Meragi made sure there was no detail left behind. They were so attentive to every aspect of the planning and execution process. In the end we had a two day wedding in which all of our friends and family had a blast. Since the wedding we’ve heard feedback including “that was the best wedding I’ve ever been to” and “it was epic - felt like a Bollywood wedding”. Even we were able to have a great time since we had Meragi to attend to all the day-of issues that inevitable come up. Because of the time zone differences we had meetings at odd hours for almost a year. The team was always accommodating. Every single member of the team that worked on our wedding was unbelievably professional and respectful of all our guests and vendors. We can’t recommend them enough! Shoutout to Anjana, Ayesha, Swati, Shravani, Mayank and the rest of the crew!!
  • N
    Neha S. Sent on 13/04/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Please don't consider them

    ALERT ! Think twice before you go ahead with Meragi on their fancy behavior & cozy conversations initially
    Worst Experience ever with any company or a startup claiming to a brand
    Please don't trust the team & their false promises
    Initially everything will go well unless a customer pays 100% amount
    Actual harassment starts when you realize that even after paying almost 2X of market price & you get the poorest quality work done in terms of fabric or used flowers or internal poor coordination withing sales & on ground team. Also, Non responsive and helpless team members while execution irritated us a lot.
    We wish we would have gone with some local vendor
  • A
    Aparna P. Sent on 10/04/2024
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Best people to work with for your special day!!


    You guys made things more beautiful with your personal touch to the whole event. Running here n there for small urgent requests, always being positive and professional; just made everything better and sorted.
    Thank you so much Amaan, Nikki and the whole team for your wonderful work and support. 🩷🩵✨
  • S
    Shrishti D. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding decor

    Very hands on and accommodating. Bhakti was our RM and Meghana the design consultant. They both did a fantastic job in giving my husband and I an intimate yet elegant wedding!

    Thank you Meragi.
  • N
    Naresh T. Sent on 27/01/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    The worst planners in town

    One of the worst planners in town, they don’t deserve to call themselves event planners/managers. The work was so shabby, looked like a toddlers work of art.
    Even the worst local tent house would have a done a way better job.
    Please don’t fall into their trap and make advance payments.
    They made my special day a very stressful and painful day.
    If anyone from team meragi is reading this please learn the art first before getting into this business, it’s a very emotional journey for the families involved you guys are supposed to make it a memorable day not a disaster.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 26/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We would recommend working with Meragi!

    Meragi Events did a great job planning our 4-day international wedding in Chennai from end to end. We are extremely grateful! Shout out to Vinay and Bhumiti for making sure we employed the right vendors, negotiating prices and managing the process every step of the way. They also handled last-minute issues and requests very well. Would recommend!
  • L
    Lt Col H. Sent on 25/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and cooperative. Will make anybodys day special. Beautifully done decor. .

    Excellent is the word. Beautiful decor with open minded team. Abs luv the experience.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message