Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Raymond Shop, South Extension 1

The Raymond Shop, South Extension 1

The Raymond Shop, South Extension 1

Lajpat Nagar 1, South Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • Vishrut
    Vishrut Married on 21/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful experience

    We have purchased a lot many suits a shirts pieces from Raymonds. They have a very promising quality of the fabric and no doubt they are the most trusted brand for this stuff. We are satisfied with our shopping from here.
  • Aman
    Aman R. Married on 28/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection

    I got some of the outfits from here. The stitch and everything was perfect.
  • R
    Rajneesh Married on 04/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very reliable quality

    When it comes to Raymonds, quality automatically comes along. The fabric quality is very superior. One can wear their suits for longer hours as they feel comfortable to wear.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashok Married on 31/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great suiting experience

    I have purchased a few suits from Raymonds and gifted them to my son-in-law. The suits fitted him very well and the colour scheme along with the fabric quality was deeply appreciated.
  • U
    Umang Married on 28/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sober collection

    Raymonds is a place where we get attires of our taste. They have maintained a very sober, subtle, elegant and highly pleasing collection of suits and fabrics that go well with every occasion. I had a great shopping experience with them.
  • K
    Kirti J. Married on 18/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinarily good clothing

    We have been regular customers of Raymonds for years now. This is a very reliable brand when it comes to buying refined clothing. They have a very versatile collection to choose from. The experience with them is always very good.
  • V
    Vaishnavi S. Married on 17/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect gifting collection

    Raymonds has always been a favorite when it comes to buying or even gifting refined clothing. They have wonderful fabric quality which makes their clothes highly durable and ofcourse the stuff there is very elegant.
  • Ankit
    Ankit K. Married on 28/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My personal fav!

    Raymond is always my first choice. Thus, for my engagement suit, I visited their store and shopped. I got what I was looking for as expected.
  • D
    Divya Married on 15/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful clothing

    This is the perfect place meant for those who believe in sober and elegant suiting. Their cloth pieces are present in abundance and every piece of them is really pleasing and for sure of very good quality.
  • R
    Raj Married on 18/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant clothing experience

    They have always given us a taste of elegance, soberness mixed with style. Their quality is definitely the best in the market and even their stitchings are very clean and nicely done.