Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Raymond Shop, Pitampura

The Raymond Shop, Pitampura

The Raymond Shop, Pitampura

Pitampura, North Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

19
  • D
    Deepa M. Sent on 14/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The fabrics that they offer are really soft and comfortable which is why we love their brand

    So my husband got his suit from here and he was looking princely. The fabrics that they offer are really soft and comfortable which is why we love their brand. They make sure that the grooms are satisfied with the fitting and tailoring as well.
  • Deepika
    Deepika B. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic collection

    We are extremely satisfied with our experience with Raymonds. They have been one of the best vendors that we have shopped from so far in terms of fabric quality and style.
  • D
    Deepak J. Sent on 23/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent variety

    I have shopped from Raymonds and I am much impressed with their variety and the versatility in their collection. There were a lot of colour options to choose from and I was greeted by a very polite staff who assisted me throughout.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Medha M. Sent on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic clothing

    Thye have amazing textures and a great variety. Their colour schemes are also great. A very soothing and very good quality collection is what they offer.
  • H
    Hemant Sent on 13/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great fitting

    When it comes to buying the wedding suit, comfort and fit are what I consider of utmost importance. Raymonds has fulfilled this need and I am very impressed with their clothing. They have a great variety to offer.
  • T
    Tushar Sent on 18/03/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Brand!

    Raymonds is a nice brand with good quality clothing as well. However, we didnt buy anything from here as their time of delivery of the order was 15-20 days and we didnt have that much time. If we did, we would have gone ahead with them.
  • R
    Raushan Sent on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Suit collection!

    Raymonds has an amazing collection for suits. They are super trendy and fashionable. We loved their designs a lot. Lots of variety to offer and of amazing quality as well. We were highly satisfied with our shopping here and would definitely recommend everyone to try them out.
  • K
    Kulsum A. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent collection

    They have a great variety of fabrics available in vivid colours and textures. Their attires and materials have a very comfortable feel and they can be work for long hours.
  • D
    Deepak K. Sent on 15/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always trust Raymonds

    We went to raymonds as it is a trusted brand and we loved it.perfect fittings and attire everyone Loved it.
  • S
    Surinder Sent on 16/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of all!

    Raymonds have always served us beyond our expectations. They have maintained a very delightful collection of fabrics that are ideal for gifting. Their cloth quality is very good.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message