Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Study By Janak

Study By Janak

Study By Janak

Lajpat Nagar 1, South Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
  • D
    Deepika Sent on 31/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience!!

    A very class collection. I must say these guys are good with their collections their design was unique and on point. my brother picked one of the functions outfits from here. they have multiple stores across delhi.
  • S
    Srishti Sent on 25/07/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved their collection

    The collection at Study By Janak is very nice. They have resh designs at the stores and not like the regular ones. The staff is also very nice.
  • A
    Aamir Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great collection at the store.

    I got my sherwani from study by Janak at south ex, the fitting was good and the collections were good and everything was amazing. I liked the sherwani that we purchased from them as we explored different stores as well for something better than that but in the end we settled with the same one at study by Janak.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nishika Sent on 26/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    For Groom, we shopped from a study by Janak and the outfit was really very nice. The collection of the store and the design and the quality of the fabric was really good and fitting was also good. The store was really helpful and the staff was cooperative throughout the process. They were also wearing masks.
  • Varun
    Varun S. Sent on 02/07/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    We bought one of the outfits from here Study by Janak from the South Delhi area, in terms of collections and designs it was very nice and every article properly displayed and also they customize if you have any special preferences. Though one person in the store was rude I don't remember the name but the rest everything was all good.
  • A
    Aanchal Sent on 28/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great designs but delivery issues

    My husband got his outfit from this store and the designs were really impressive, we are moderately satisfied with them. They made sure that we are comfortable at the store and the staff were really good. But they failed to give the outfit on time which is the only thing that they lacked. We had to visit them 3-4 times to get the outfits customised as per his size.
  • Vishrut
    Vishrut Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Immensely stylish collection

    They have a very stylish and unconventional sherwani and other ensembles to offer. Their collection is really very good and unique. Their overall services are very good.

    Study By Janak's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took out time to write this. You may stay updated on our new launches via our website or App (playstore/app store)
  • S
    Sonakshi Sent on 26/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Collection

    Study By Janak has an amazing collection! Very happy with the quality of the fabric quality of each attire! It was really a very impressive collection! The fitting and the comfort of attire was perfect!

    Study By Janak's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took out time to write this. You may stay updated on our new launches via our website or App (playstore/app store)
  • V
    Vivek G. Sent on 19/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite collection

    They are probably the most genuine and promising vendors who serve you with a really good and stylish collection. They use a very superior quality cloth which makes their ensembles very comfortable.

    Study By Janak's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took out time to write this. You may stay updated on our new launches via our website or App (playstore/app store)
  • A
    Ashok G. Sent on 16/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Mens Collection

    This store is amazing for mens collection. They have amazing and very unique styles for men to choose from. Loved the designer a lot and his work is fabulous. Would definitely recommend everyone to try him our for wedding attires. You definitely wont regret it!

    Study By Janak's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took out time to write this. You may stay updated on our new launches via our website or App (playstore/app store)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message