Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Manyavar, South Extension

Manyavar, South Extension

Manyavar, South Extension

Lajpat Nagar 1, South Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 190 reviews
View more information

190 reviews

Rating
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 190

1 User photo

  • N
    Nikhil M. Married on 24/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience with them was good.

    My experience with them was good. The quality of sherwani was up to my requirement. I was also happy with the range as well.
  • H
    Harshita G. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The collection was very good and the fabric was also very nice.

    My husband bought his sherwani from them. The collection was very good and the fabric was also very nice. They also provide a 2nd dupatta and it was very good.
  • Srishti
    Srishti Married on 21/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    achhe designs

    Badiya experience tha inke saath. Kaafi variety bhi thi inke paas. Kaafi achchi service thi. achhe designs the
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Salman Married on 22/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Sherwani Store

    Mein Sherwani shopping ke liye Manyavar, South Ex gaya tha. Unka Men's collection kaafi achha tha. Store ka staff bohot helpful tha. Maine apna groom attire ek hi nazar mein final kar liya tha. Mein sabko recommend karunga Sherwani shopping Manyavar se hi kare.
  • A
    Alok Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good store for shopping if you got less time for preparation

    We have purchased my sherwani from Manyavar and all the branch store have good collection and they are a little pricy but if you don't have much time then this is perfect store for shopping for the event. Just alteration is not available in every store of them. Otherwise the staffs are open enough for showing the collections at Manyavar.
  • Vishal
    Vishal S. Married on 26/04/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice shop for wedding

    Humne shopping Manyavar se ki thi wedding ke liye and waha ke kaafi collections thi and prices bhi theek the and staff wise bhi ache the sab and covid norms bhi properly follow kr rahe the wo store pe.
  • B
    Bhawna Married on 15/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    They were having good collections of clothes, good colours, fabric quality, fitting of the clothes and so on, The staff were very good and cooperative with us. They were following covid-19 properly and wearing masks and gloves all the time. They were also having sanitisers stations available in the store.
  • H
    Harsh V. Married on 14/03/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    we have been to so many stores of Manyavar looking for collection and designs, the fitting of the clothes is also very good and prices are also nominal. The quality of the fabric is really good as it is brand and overall it was all good to shop from and the store was mainitaning social distancing and covid-19.
  • Vedritu
    Prabhash Married on 21/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good variety

    I purchased my wedding sherwani from Manyavar. They never disappoint with their collection and designs. They have offered a good variety of outfits. The fabric of the outfits was very fine and very comfortable. Also, the store was following all the covid norms.
  • J
    Janhavi Married on 16/02/2021
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    disappointed with their collection

    We went to Manyavar, South Extension for the wedding shopping. I had a lot of expectations from Manyavar but I was very disappointed with their collection. I didn't like the collection and the variety was also very limited. The overall experience was not good with them.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message