Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Diwan Saheb, South Extention

Diwan Saheb, South Extention

Diwan Saheb, South Extention

Lajpat Nagar 1, South Delhi
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rating
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Nitin
    Nitin Married on 15/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing collection!!

    We bought my wedding sherwani from Diwan Saheb, South Extention and I loved it. The collection, the quality of fabric, the designs, it was all amazing. The delivery was made on time and I did not face any issue when t came to the fittings and the alterations.
  • Srishti
    Srishti Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nice collection

    The collection at Diwan Saheb, South Extention is very nice. The fitting of the sherwani was also nice. Everyone loved what the groom was wearing.
  • D
    Disha Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Good collection and design

    We shopped for the husband's engagement attire from them. The collection was quite good and we also liked the designs and the variety was also quite vast. I think he was happy with his attire and the fittings were also done just fine by them. The quality of fabric with them is also vey fine. The good part is their customer dealing.
  • S
    Saakshi S. Married on 06/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sophisticated collection

    My husband purchased his wedding attire from here and was very happy with the entire collection. The store has some really sophisticated designs and we were able to shortlist some really nice outfits. The store has adhered to the delivery timelines and the final purchase had a really nice fit.
  • A
    Angad Married on 31/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adorable collection!

    They have a very adorable collection for indian wear/ wedding attires. We really adored their designs, fabrics, quality and the fitting as well. Staff was super helpful and cooperative. Loved the experience!
  • S
    Sheetal Married on 04/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great collection

    My husband purchased my his wedding attires from Diwan saheb. We had an amazing experience here. The collection here was amazing. Also the fitting and fabric was great.
  • Tanvi
    Tanvi M. Married on 29/11/2019
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Not a good experience

    This store had a normal collection and it could have been better. But the main this is that the staff was very rude.
  • A
    Aman K. Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding collection!

    The collection they have is outstanding! Perfect attires and a huge variety to choose from also. I really liked the quality they provide and all my friends and family adored the shopping we did from here.
  • A
    Akshay Married on 16/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    brilliant designs

    they obviously have great luxurious designs. Can make a groom look a million bucks.
  • B
    Banai Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful collection

    Their collection of attires is outstanding and they have a huge variety to choose from. The finishing and the fittings, both, are just so perfect.