Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Om Pooja Path

Om Pooja Path

Om Pooja Path

Whitefield, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • K
    Komal Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Am Komal

    Pandit ji did our puja for pitrapaksha ritually in Bangalore and we are happy with puja.
    I highly recommend Pandit Satish mishra for puja in Bangalore
  • D
    Dinesh K. Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amezing Experience

    Amazing experience with Pandit Ji. We called him for Greh Pravesh pooja. He performed the rituals very well. He can alao arrange all Samagri required for pooja. Best part he is humble and very well spoken.
    Highly recommended
  • R
    Ramparkash M. Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Hawan

    We organised hawan at my new home. He was very polite and humble. Hawan was performed very nicely. Thank you
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Divyansh Sent on 26/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grihapravesh poojan.

    जय श्री कृष्णा गुरु जी आपने हमारे घर पर आकर बहुत ही अच्छी तरह से हमारे नए घर का गृह प्रवेश का पूजन कराया बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद।
  • P
    Purnima K. Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou Thankyou

    Pandey ji is the most decent human being that I have encountered in my whole life & he has great knowledge about Hindusam & other religion related things


    Regards
    Purnima Koshik
  • A
    Arjun Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou Pandit ji ek safal Puja karvane k liye

    Thankyou Pandit ji ek safal Puja karvane k liye..
    Aap ke disha nordesh se hamari samasyaoo ka samadha ho gaya..
    Excellent Devine work
  • D
    Dayanand S. Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Humble Pandit Ji

    Satish mishra ji is a very humble and patient personality! Pandit ji's nature is very soft! The Vedas have very good knowledge of the Puranas! There is no hasty work done in holy works like puja archana! Let your worship be done with full devotion and faith! I have seen only fraudsters in the name of worshiping in areas like Bangalore. But ever since I came in contact with Pandit ji, there was no need for any more. I only remember Pandit ji for all the worship of my home
  • R
    Riya M. Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He understands and listens very carefully and will provide Remedies and solutions to any problem

    Pandit Satish mishra is the best. He clarified all my doubts and helped me answer all my questions. He is very thorough and gives you detailed answers to all your questions. He understands and listens very carefully and will provide Remedies and solutions to any problem.i am very pleased with his Talent and Dedication.
  • K
    Karan Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Your Support

    Pandit ji is been giving best and mantr-mughad experience. We have asked for Marriage and engagement occassion and Everything was heart warming
  • G
    Gupta Sent on 26/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vivah Shagun

    Jai Shri Krishna. Guruji ne bahut hi achhe se wedding karwa diye .....
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message