The Basil Kitchen

12 reviews | Sector 16, Dwarka (Dwarka)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of The Basil Kitchen

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

12

3 User photos

  • L

    Lalit · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful & awesome!!

    You will love the team headed by Ambika & Shailendra, ably supported by Rawat ji. A superb & exclusive menu, beautifully laid out, fresh & juicy....one would simply love it. The personalised service, an abundance of food and the overall experience would leave the guests as well as the hosts spellbound. Basil Kitchen is exclusive and doubts if they have any competition. best wishes to Basil Kitchen team!

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • A

    Arun Mathur · Married on 09/11/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Excellent cooking served warmly

    A professional approach and keenly involved attitude of Basil leaf give them an edge over the rest. Their excellent cooking combined with a deep understanding of client needs helps them deliver a superb catering service.

    Sent on 13/01/2019
  • A

    Amitabh Vira · Married on 28/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    creative catering

    Very innovative in their food. Tell Shailendra your concept or the type of mood you want to create and he can come up with some really solid options. I know from friends their Indian options are rather super, but we went for the Pan Asian and most of the food was fabulous. I am now going to try the indian very soon. Service and Set-up EXCELLENT.

    Sent on 28/06/2018
  • P

    Preeti Beriwal · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party with Basil Kitchen

    The Basil kitchen recently organised a party for us and must say we had an amazing experience...food was delicious, presented superbly and tasted heavenly . Entire setup is taken care of by Ambika and Shailendra personally. Each and every guest at the party mentioned how amazing the food was and believe me that was enough to make our day. Happy me. I would strongly recommend them.

    Sent on 13/06/2018
  • D

    Dheerendra · Married on 30/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Job well done

    Ambika and Shailendra were FANTASTIC!!! Many of my guests commented about how great they were. They were friendly, upbeat and very accommodating! The wait staff is impeccable; they are courteous, timely and efficient. All my friends said how great the party was. The food was phenomenal, and everyone remarked on how delicious it was. I heard people say it was a first class event-very elegant and I couldn’t agree more! There were a ton of choices on the menus and Ambika was really helpful in directing me to my final selections. I will definitely recommend The Basil Kitchen to friends and family!!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • M

    Mansi Gahlaut · Married on 27/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grand and catering services

    Everything was wonderful- the food, the service, the chefs were excellent! The layout and the vast array of food was absolutely marvelous. Words are really not adequate to describe how pleased and happy we were with all that the folks at The Basil Kitchen did for us at our cousins wedding anniversary. We highly recommend them!”

    Sent on 28/06/2018
  • K

    Karan Srivastava · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and superb

    Ambika and Shailendra are really passionate about their work which reflects in their food, the innovation and presentation in their food is marvellous and that too value for money. Definitely having them over for my all other events and would happily recommend to everyone.

    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • A

    Anuj · Married on 21/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experiance

    It was my nephews wedding reception and on recommendation of a close friend, we had decided to get The Basil Kitchen on board for catering and i must say that it was the best decision.
    Delicious food, Great service, beautiful food presentation and setup.
    They have professional team also Shailendra and Ambika both have personally ensured that its planned well. I wish them a great future.

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • L

    Laxmi Bose · Married on 13/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food

    I got an opportunity to taste the food during my nephew's function. The taste, presentation and quality of food was amazing. The service was excellent. Even during the cold evening during January​when event happened, food and snacks were hot when served. I wish them good luck for future.

    Sent on 13/06/2018
  • S

    Shivali Mehra · Married on 21/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambika has been very supportive from the beginning till the end and maintains a very professional approach. Their services from arrival at the venue with the team, table displays, cutlery, crockery, and food everything was perfect. Rather Ambika and her husband were on the job at the venue to ensure that the services are up to the mark. All the best to Basil Kitchen.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
Hired this vendor?