Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Nalabhagam Caterers

Nalabhagam Caterers

Nalabhagam Caterers

Saidapet, Chennai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 376 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
376 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

376
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Pritha Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary taste and Excellent service

    These guys have reasonable prices in the market and I noticed they have used the good quality material and ingredients for cooking. Overall, the experience was great.. Special thanks to Mr.Sathish kumar for making prompt arrangement.
  • J
    Jaffer Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary Planning and Excellent Service

    They are simply the most professional people our there. Have courteous staff and the most delicious food served with amazing presentation. They had a very widespread menu and a few must try things from their menu are Papad Paneer tikka, Chicken Malai kabab and pineapple halwa. Thanks a lot NALABHAGAM for serving our guest with so much warmth. Would surely recommend you guys to all the people who are looking out for perfect caterers with quality food. Keep up the good work!
  • E
    Erik Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary taste and Service

    Nalabhagam has been a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an authentic, tasty, delicious, delectable Traditional Taminadu gourmet cuisine. Every dish served at our function was absolutely enticing. Every single person they loved all the vegetarian dishes they ate. That gave us life! The moment we took a bit into those. Mushroom biryani was a huge surprise, so taste that it can’t be explained. Mr. Sathish Kumar, the owner, was amazing to work with. He is very responsive; He never made us wait for a response or reply. He is very accommodating. Overall, Mr. Sathish Kumar and his staff did a fantastic job and we are so glad that we went with Nalabhagam Caterers.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jerold Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent taste and service


    They are simply the most professional people our there. Have courteous staff and the most delicious food served with amazing presentation. They had a very widespread menu and a few must try things from their menu are Papad Paneer tikka, Chicken Malai kabab and pineapple halwa. Thanks a lot NALABHAGAM for serving our guest with so much warmth. Would surely recommend you guys to all the people who are looking out for perfect caterers with quality food. Keep up the good work!
  • Y
    Yuvan Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service

    Serves best quality and tasty food. Understands customer needs and offers best service. Served packaged food for my daughter`s wedding during lockdown which was appreciated by all for quality, taste and neat packaging. Maintains same standard for Pure Vegetarian. Of course Mushroom Fire Wood Dum biriyani is the best.Thanks Mr.Sathish Kumar for make our Events to be more Happy and blessed..
  • R
    Rajan Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service

    Greetings to Nalabhagam Caterers

    Very friendly and homely service. Happy to say that they are more focused on customer and guest satisfaction then about money. Will recommend this cater strongly to others. Taste, quality of food and service was awesome
  • T
    Tamil Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent taste and service


    I had booked Nalabhagam caterers for my daughter`s marriage. The food and organization done by him was awesome. Even i received compliments from all the guests regarding the taste of the food being awesome including all the sweet dishes and kulfi. Mr.Sathish Kumar is very cooperative and happily customized all the food according to us without even a single no at a very nominal price. I would surely recommend others to try their food menu. Keep up the good work!
  • R
    Rakini Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service

    Serves best quality and tasty food. Understands customer needs and offers best service. Served packaged food for my daughter`s wedding during lockdown which was appreciated by all for quality, taste and neat packaging. Maintains same standard for Pure Vegetarian. Of course Mushroom Fire Wood Dum biriyani is the best.Thanks Mr.Sathish Kumar for make our Events to be more Happy and blessed.
  • E
    Emi Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent taste and service

    I had recently attended a Family Wedding at Guduvancherry where incidentally I have booked my wedding in July. Nalabhagam had catered the food there and it was amazing.

    The spread was delicious and simply mouth watering just to look at too.

    It was a complete vegetarian spread and never had I thought I would enjoy Vegetarian so much.

    I'm definitely going to them for my wedding.
  • S
    Saroja Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service

    Nalabhagam caterers truely made my Wedding fabulous!! All i heard from the guest was how wonderful the food was. The service u provided us was outstanding and it made this special day successful. The quality and quantity(for 500+ members) was awesome. price was apt for the food. I highly recommend everyone to use this catering service. Thank you once again for your fabulous service!!!

    Special Thanks to Mr.Sathish Kumar
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message