Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Grace Caterers

Grace Caterers

Grace Caterers

Ashok Nagar, Chennai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 474 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
474 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

474
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

53 User photos

  • P
    Pritha Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary taste and Excellent service


    Super fantastic unbelievable your service I like you are good catering next function I will call my whole family function catering service Grace Caterers . chicken biriyani and mutton biriyani super
  • J
    Jaffer Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary taste and Service


    Hai Grace , Thank you for Yur Extra Ordinary Service & Taste ... I given a Catering food for 750 Numbers of Mutton Briyani & Chicken 65 at BKN Auditorium last month ... Menu : : Rasamalai Bread Halwa Onion Raitha Brinjal Gravy Chapathy Chicken Gravy Mutton Briyani Chicken 65 Just Rs.360/- per leaf Taste i never eat this type of Briyani any where. Thanks Mr.Sathish Kumar for giving this type food to my family Function .
  • E
    Erik Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary taste and Excellent Service

    Given Catering food for 1350 Numbers Non Vegetarian Mutton Briyani at Thevar Mahal Kodambakkam. These Caterers done a Excellent Job because in that Mahal there is no facility of Cooking , But they Cooked from his Kitchen and the Dining Hall is 1st Floor , They carry the food from Ground Floor to First Floor with out using Lift , Because the Briyani vessels are Big. REally Fantastic guys being on time , Service was Good and Taste is Unbelievable , Always whne i see the tasting of this catering is always same. Every one satisied with the service , Quality , Taste. Totally Mind Blowing ... Thank u so much Mr.Sathish ( 9500101012 ) to handle every thing as one man army.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jerold Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent taste and service

    I get this Caterer contact details from wedding Wire for my sister function at Contonment Mahal Pallavaram around 600 Now for Mutton Briyani with 65 & Photography too .. They done a fantastic job food taste vera level , service also too good , totally extra ordinary service , the same way given my wedding at Inayath mahal pallavaram around 400 peoples mutton Briyani with 65 , really I all tell u one thing the same way they are doing for my wedding also , my Quests every one very happy because food taste is like Hydrabad Dum Briyani and finally they gave me a Surprise of FULL MUTTON LEG FRY , my family members and self shocked , really appreciate Grace should be reach Peak with in a few years. Thank u so much Prop.Mr.Sathish Kumar looks like 32 years old but the Hospitality he is doing s Awesome ... I gave 100 out of 100 Guys .. Keep Rocking ..
  • Y
    Yuvan Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service

    Grace Caterers are Very systematic and good caterers in Chennai. Provides delicious food and excellent arrangement for all wedding needs. I must all invites both from north and south were all praise for the food provided during Reception & Wedding at Chrompet Viyaabaarigal Sangam, Value for Money.Finally Excellent food, service and arrangements. Hats off to Grace Caterers and Mr.Sathish Kumar.
  • R
    Rajan Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service

    Hello Grace Caterers

    I can't stop thinking about how amazing you,the staff,and the food was.and my guests can't stop talking about it as well!! It was a hit!! I'm so thankful for u and for everything that you did. It was spectacular...you are truly a kind,gental,caring human,and it means the world to me that u we got to work with u on our most special of days! Thank you! We live in Chennai and booked every vendor site unseen,food untasted,and Sathish Kumar put me at incredible ease and went above and beyond what I expected!

    The food was soo soo delicious...my family who is full of foodies can not stop talking about it.i asked everyone what there thoughts for and they said it was really good! We would book you again and again for every event we had!
  • T
    Tamil Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent taste and service


    Hello Everybody, I am Tamil here to share the comments and reviews of Grace caterers. I had organized Grace caterer for my Sister at Kuberan Party Hall , Pallavaram. Their food was excellent, good menu varieties, Polite service and most important thing is timing. They had reached on time and arranged all the things in a neat manner. Total I am satisfied with them , I can blindly refer them to anybody. Thanks Grace caterers for making our function a great success. Presentation was Fabulous.
  • R
    Rakini Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service



    Mr.Sathish Kumar ( Grace Caterers ), very honest, meticulous and warm hearted person. Mainly due to his professional auditing background. High-tech savy person and makes our job so simple.. Lot of appreciations from friends n relatives and everyone so happy with the taste of food. Never ever demanding person. Once you order, simple we can forget.. rest he will take care, one gr8 point. After marriage he will never say we served more people n demand ( this is the typical quality of any caterer ) . He will always manage and doesn`t care for money rather gives his personal family warmth always. I perfectly recommend him. Really Unexceptable food service & Quality
  • E
    Emi Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent taste and service


    Grace has been a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an authentic, tasty, delicious, delectable Tamilnadu's gourmet cuisine. Every dish served at our function was absolutely enticing. Every single person, from meat lover to vegetarian loved all the dishes they ate. Oh, and I can't forget to mention the appetizers - the kababs, luqmi and the prawns were to die for! That gave us life! The moment we took a bit into those. Mutton biryani was a huge surprise, so zafraani that it can’t be explained.

    Mr. Sathish Kumar Symon , the owner, was amazing to work with. He is very responsive; He never made us wait for a response or reply. He is very accommodating.

    Overall, Mr. Sathish Kumar Symon and his staff did a fantastic job and we are so glad that we went with Grace Caterers
  • S
    Saroja Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extraordinary taste and excellent service



    Our wedding guests were overwhelmed by the exceptional services of this catering. Then number of dishes was enormous that everyone couldn`t find space in their tummy to taste all the dishes in every menu. To add to it the taste was very amazing in all. There was not even a single guest who could complain about the food quality or quantity. Apart from this they have arranged many stalls to surprise us and the guests. The best of the all is that they provide a package for everything including garlands,etc. The communication was so perfect and hospitality they gave us and our guests, made us feel them as one of our closest relatives. The cost is reasonable as compared to others.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message