Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi

Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi

Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi

Samalka, South Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • T
    Tashu Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Each and every item is just too yummy

    I attended weeding function of my friend and we reached bit early so i got time to try maximum of the items they were serving and the kind of spread they offered was to hug and each and every item is mouth watering beat chat, snacks, live counter , desserts.
  • T
    Tarun Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food

    Food , services & presentation was so good that all my guest appreciated it...from snacks to deserts everything was 10 out of 10.... will really recommend to all my friends & relatives...
  • R
    Rajnish K. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Amazing presentation ,Good quality of food & appreciate the services....Gulab ki kheer was so delicious
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Subhash
    Subhash B. Sent on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wornderful Exp.

    best Wornderful Exp. I ever had..

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • R
    Rahul S. Sent on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great caterer

    I booked getyourmenu for my sisters wedding and the food was amazing. Specially the starters was so good. All my guests loved it.

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • A
    Ashif Sent on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had wonderful experience

    Great services with good professional team ,manage in smooth way the all requirement

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • P
    Pratik A. Sent on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Amazing quality of food and service provided.

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • A
    Abhishek Sent on 19/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fantastic team

    Last month i had a family function in manaktala farm and catering with getyourmenu had given us a great experience with food and services. I highly recommend all to try them for a scrumptious food.

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • A
    Ashi T. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wow 💫🎊🌻

    The food was so amazing just loved it..also the service was superb..great ambiance.. highly recommend