Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi

Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi

Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi

Samalka, South Delhi
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • T
    Tashu Married on 14/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Each and every item is just too yummy

    I attended weeding function of my friend and we reached bit early so i got time to try maximum of the items they were serving and the kind of spread they offered was to hug and each and every item is mouth watering beat chat, snacks, live counter , desserts.
  • T
    Tarun Married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food

    Food , services & presentation was so good that all my guest appreciated it...from snacks to deserts everything was 10 out of 10.... will really recommend to all my friends & relatives...
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rajnish K. Married on 30/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Amazing presentation ,Good quality of food & appreciate the services....Gulab ki kheer was so delicious
  • Subhash
    Subhash B. Married on 26/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wornderful Exp.

    best Wornderful Exp. I ever had..

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • R
    Rahul S. Married on 14/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great caterer

    I booked getyourmenu for my sisters wedding and the food was amazing. Specially the starters was so good. All my guests loved it.

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • A
    Ashif Married on 10/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had wonderful experience

    Great services with good professional team ,manage in smooth way the all requirement

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • P
    Pratik A. Married on 01/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Amazing quality of food and service provided.

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • A
    Abhishek Married on 30/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A fantastic team

    Last month i had a family function in manaktala farm and catering with getyourmenu had given us a great experience with food and services. I highly recommend all to try them for a scrumptious food.

    Get Your Menu - Wedding Caterers in Delhi's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was a lovely experience working with you and we look forward to serving you again.
  • A
    Ashi T. Married on 11/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wow 💫🎊🌻

    The food was so amazing just loved it..also the service was superb..great ambiance.. highly recommend