Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Foxnut Catering

Foxnut Catering

Foxnut Catering

Chattarpur - MG Road, South Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 77 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
77 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

77
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Sanjog K. Sent on 19/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands Down Best

    Thank you Foxnut for making the event memorable. Food is one of the most important components of wedding events and I am so glad that we found you guys to take care of it.

    It was my 2 day pre-wedding event in Delhi for which we worked with Foxnut. Himanshu was amongst the first few people I spoke with and I didn’t have to give any second thoughts after I met him once. He is a gem of a person and gives so much confidence that Foxnut will be able to serve the guests with great quality of food and service. And I am happy that they delivered beyond expectations. Menu they curated for every meal was unique and of premium quality. There were times when we had to make changes in timings and they were always flexible to work as per our request. Himanshu and Shiv themselves were always there to make sure that the event is a success with great quality food and service. One thing that beats all and isn’t that common is that every guest I spoke with during or post event made sure to recognise food quality and told in as many words that we can always recommend Foxnut whenever there is a need.

    I feel lucky to have found you guys for my event. The way you manage events, I am sure the time is not far when you guys will become one of the most sought after caterers in Delhi, probably you are already by now. Thank you so much for your service.
  • S
    Shakkun J. Sent on 17/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Class Apart

    Excellent food, great service and Hospitality. Bravo Himanshu & Team. I was really impressed with the food and arrangements done. Highly recommended to all. Class apart taste. Would have given 7⭐️ if I could. Thank you 🙏🏻 team Foxnut
  • T
    Tanya T. Sent on 15/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Professional

    We got connected with Himanshu for our wedding events online and there was no turning back from the time we had our first meeting.
    Himanshu is honest, dedicated and extremely professional. He was sensitive to our requirements and how and what we wanted on our special day. He went out of his way on most occasions to work things out for us and curate the best menu for all three functions. And of course the food was exceptional, which all our guests resonated too.
    Thank you so much Himanshu and Foxnut Team for making our event a memorable one!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • U
    Utsav S. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Himanshu is one of the most Hard working Tenacious, Dedicated, resilient people I have met.
    Though the most important quality i found which is essential in a caterer is HONESTY!
    I got married in November 2022, and at the last moment another caterer which I had finalized backed out!
    I quickly started my search again and luckily I landed at Foxnut Catering!
    Himanshu was transparent from the get go, and shared his strengths and his capabilities! During the food tasting process, my doubts were dispelled, and the food was really outstanding.
    As the wedding started (mind you it was a challenging wedding, I got married in the mountains, limited resources, a lot of problems) but himanshu and his team created a glitch free experience for us! What took my heart that he actually went out of his way in most things, and delivered more than he promised!
    If you are looking for the crazy tasting food, and a hassle free experience, Dont think, just book Foxnut Catering.

    Also remember: Catch them when they are still growing! A point will come when they will become unaffordable! Because they are just that good!
  • R
    Ritesh S. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I recently enjoyed Foxnut's catering services and had the pleasure to meet Himanshu. And honestly, the experience was amazing.
    Be it taste, food choices, or the staff- everything was top-notch. With amicable service and honesty, I’m very happy to have gone with them for my wedding events. They curated the menu basis our likings and suggested the best options which were a hit at our events. Thank you so much to Himanshu and the complete Team of Foxnut catering for making our day memorable :)
  • S
    Shalini A. Sent on 17/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Dishes and Professional Team

    We hired Foxnut Catering for my wedding functions last month. We had two big events and a few small ones and the entire catering contract was given to Foxnut Catering. I must say that we were lucky enough to have hired them. The team is highly professional, dishes are extremely delicious and the presentation was above expectations. Thank you team Foxnut for making our day so memorable.
  • A
    Arun K. Sent on 20/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best caterers in Delhi/NCR

    Amazing food, Amazing service, Unmatched taste & quality.
    I gave my wedding catering responsibility to delight caterers and they did amazing work. Many of the guests came to stage and share the feedback that I don’t know what to eat because every single item is extremely delicious.
    Thanks you Himanshu & team.
  • R
    Rohan S. Sent on 16/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was great and well managed

    Great experience with great service
  • N
    Nitu B. Sent on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy and Recommended

    Satisfied and happy with service and food quality by Delight caterers. Booked them for my brother's engagement and everyone appreciated the presentation and loved taste. Recommended definitely.😀
  • Y
    Yuvaan Sent on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delighted😊

    Booked Delight caterers for my sister's wedding and super delighted by their service and food quality. Definitely recommended.
    Kudos to Himanshu and his team.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours