Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of FoxNut Catering

FoxNut Catering

FoxNut Catering

Chattarpur - MG Road, South Delhi
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 70 reviews
View more information

70 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 70
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • R
    Rohan S. Married on 12/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experience was great and well managed

    Great experience with great service
  • N
    Nitu B. Married on 16/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy and Recommended

    Satisfied and happy with service and food quality by Delight caterers. Booked them for my brother's engagement and everyone appreciated the presentation and loved taste. Recommended definitely.😀
  • Y
    Yuvaan Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delighted😊

    Booked Delight caterers for my sister's wedding and super delighted by their service and food quality. Definitely recommended.
    Kudos to Himanshu and his team.
  • S
    Shraddha A. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Amazing

    One of the best catering services I have come across so far. Their food is truly amazing and so are the services and presentation.
  • S
    Shiv S. Married on 16/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely good food and presentations

    Extremely good food and presentations. Professional staff and well trained waiters. Had a wonderful experience.
  • V
    Vishal V. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Peace of mind

    Delight Caterers have raised the bar of service quality of corporate parties. I had worked with them for a 150+ member event with a multitude of considerations. They were exceptional in decor, ambience, service quality, cleanliness, fantastic food and the cherry on top was the personalised treatment by Mr. Himanshu. He made sure that everything was flawless and went out of the way to cater to a wide range of demand from the leaders. I would recommend them for corporate events and am already in touch with them for a mid sized personal event.

    FoxNut Catering's reply:

    Thank you sir for such a generous feedback.
    It was a pleasure working with you.
    We look forward to serving you.
  • Ayushi
    Ayushi B. Married on 15/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service by delight caterers

    Delight caterers has left the best impressions! I booked them for my wedding on 15th July. Hospitable hosts, delicious dishes, beautiful presentation, and amazing decorations.From planning to execution, everything is consistently excellent. Menus, food presentation and taste exceeded my expectations. I recommend to everyone! . Especially Mr. Mittal is really sweet person and would do his best to make your day special.
    P.S My guest already have taken your number :D

    FoxNut Catering's reply:

    Thank you ma'am for such a generous feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to many more.
  • S
    Shalini A. Married on 12/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Quality

    They are extremely good. I am highly satisfied with the food and services.
  • A
    Ankisha B. Married on 30/06/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Food and Presentation

    We have been deprived of good food on shoot production sets and now due to pandemic don't want to eat at all due to the hygiene. But my friend recommended delight caters and honestly I am very impressed, they had such a clean & beautiful set-up and someone was always around ensuring it's hot and all in good shop. It was quite impressive and to top it all we all ended up hogging lot of food, because the food was super yum!!

    FoxNut Catering's reply:

    Thank you ma'am for such a generous feedback. It was a pleasure serving you and your team. Looking forward to a long term association.
  • R
    Rahul R. Married on 16/06/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good services

    I booked Delight Caterers for my office inauguration. I am highly impressed with their services and food. Good job team.