Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Food Tales Catering

Food Tales Catering

Food Tales Catering

Chattarpur, South Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • V
    Vinay K. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding

    Food quality is so good and delicious ,taste is like home food. Staff is so professional and responsive. Highly appreciated .

    Food Tales Catering's reply:


    Thank you so much sir for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We look forward to serving you again very soon.

  • S
    Seasonsmehndi A. Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Professional

    Definitely the best catering company in Delhi.
    We had a private dinner party catered by Food tales and it was spectacular!
    The food was beyond delicious, the presentation was fantastic the staff made our day so special!
    Thank you for your admirable service, we are definitely coming back!

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting us with your cocktail party so glad you enjoyed the food and service.
    Look forward to being part of the next celebration!
  • S
    Shraddha Sent on 21/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    i feel very good experince

    the service uh have gave is very good and i feel stisfied. thank uhh

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much ma'am for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We look forward to serving you again very soon.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vinaykumar Sent on 14/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Catering Services

    The food is extremely good, price are very reasonable considering the quality of food,I would like to thanks mr Shiv n his team,thanks for making our event fabulous
  • S
    Shiv Sent on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Food Tales Catering

    Food tales catering Taste wise the food was just superb.. The snacks were super delicious and deserve to get a special mention here.. moreover the whole staff was very professional and diligent.. a really good experience indeed

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We look forward to serving you again very soon.
  • R
    Rani S. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Catering Service

    This company was incredible. From food quality to responsiveness to professionalism, they were above the rest. Shiv the owner made sure he took great care of us and all our guests. He was willing to adjust and accommodate every step of the way. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for caterers for good value and delicious food!!
    The staff was also incredible and their set up was magnificent!

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    We would like to personally thank you for choosing to celebrate with us.

    It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we truly look forward to your next visit 🙏❤

    Regards
  • A
    Arti S. Sent on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    4 Year experience

    Most trusted and reliable. Food tales catering services provided us the food was delicious and we were so impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff .

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much ma'am for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We look forward to serving you again very soon.
  • G
    Golu S. Sent on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2 Year experience

    Extremely good food and presentations professional staff and well trained waiters Had a wonderful experience.

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We look forward to serving you again very soon.
  • Palak
    Palak S. Sent on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding

    Food tales catering was Superb taste of food along with decor and presentation
    Very good service and well dressed staff Must recommended.

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you for taking out time to let us know about your experience. We hope to serve you again very soon!
  • A
    Anuj K. Sent on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    4 Year experience


    I was very happy with the service and topped up with excellent variety of food.

    Food Tales Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our services. We look forward to serving you again very soon.