Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of LA Bella Blush

LA Bella Blush

LA Bella Blush

New Industrial Town, Faridabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

19
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Amritjeet K. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I recommend all my friends and relatives

    My experience with La Bella Blush was phenomenal. My experience was smooth. They done my make up and hairstyle very good.
    Staffs also gave special attention to customers. I recommend all my friends and relatives to visit this parlour for bridal makeup.
    Thank you

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a phenomenal experience at La Bella Blush. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we look forward to welcoming your friends and relatives for bridal makeup. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out.

    Warm regards,
    The La Bella Blush Team
  • D
    Dr. K. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everybody adored my look

    I got my engagement makeup done by Anju di, she understood what I wanted and provided the result a step ahead of my expectations. Her nature, her work and the way of doing the job is appreciable. Everybody adored my look. Without any doubt I'm gonna reach out to her for further events.🥰🥰

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Dear [Reviewer's Name],

    Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. I'm delighted to hear that you loved your engagement makeup. It was a pleasure working with you, and I can't wait to be a part of your future events as well. Your satisfaction is my priority, and I'm here whenever you need my services.

    Warm regards,
    Team LA Bella Blush
  • B
    Bhumika S. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A big thanks to Anju chaudhary mam.

    A big thanks to Anju chaudhary mam I look really good on my special day everyone praises me. I'm so grateful you're able to complete the makeup within such a short time – most importantly, You're so calm even under the pressures of time – this shows how professional and skilled you are. Thanks for dolling me like a fairy and Also thank you for making my day so special you used the best product on me and it stays too long Thank you again really appreciated your work. 😘

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Wow! A big thank you for your heartfelt review and kind words for Anju Chaudhary. We are thrilled to hear that you looked absolutely stunning on your special day and that everyone praised your appearance. Anju's ability to complete the makeup within a short time frame while remaining calm and composed showcases her professionalism and skill.

    We're overjoyed that you felt like a fairy on your special day, and we're honoured to have played a part in making it truly unforgettable. It's wonderful to know that the products used on you were of the highest quality and lasted throughout the day.

    Your appreciation for Anju's work and dedication means a lot to us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to her. Thank you once again for choosing us and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We genuinely appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

    Warmest regards,
    La Bella Blush Management
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kritika B. Sent on 21/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeover

    Thankyou so much anju di , mera makeup bhut bhut bhut acha tha, aur stay bhi bhut acha tha
    Even though Maine 2 aur occasions pr different places se makeup krye the but sabmein se sabse best apka tha
    Apka makeup bilkul natural and subtle tha. I really loved it ❤️And best of all apka nature bhut acha hai , aap apne each and every client ko full time dete ho . Party makeup aur bridals mein bilkul farak ni krte.💕💕

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. I'm thrilled to hear that you loved your makeup and that it stayed well throughout the occasion. It means a lot to me that you found my makeup to be the best among other places you've tried.

    I'm glad that you found the makeup natural and subtle, as that is always my aim. It's also heartening to know that you appreciate my dedication to each and every client, whether it's for party makeup or bridal makeup.

    Thank you once again for choosing me and for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. If you ever need makeup services in the future, I'll be more than happy to assist you.
  • I
    Ishika Sent on 19/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous experience with LA Bella Blush

    Anju di are best in her work , very polite and sweet makeup artist, got so many compliments. Got fabulous look by her makeup. Thanks di so much

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words. I'm thrilled to hear that you found my work to be the best and that you received numerous compliments on your fabulous look.

    I'm glad that you appreciated my polite and sweet nature, as providing a positive and enjoyable experience for my clients is very important to me.

    Thank you once again for your trust and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you, and I hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.
  • P
    Pooja B. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    so happy with all the compliments i got because of her.

    She is doing an amazing job. My experience was very smooth from the day 1. Her makeup is so flawless.Thank you so much for dolling me up on my big day.I was so happy with all the compliments i got because of her. Staff is very friendly and give spcl attention to every coustomer (Thanks tanu di).
    Thanks anju di for making my day so memorable.

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing me to doll you up on your big day. I'm delighted to hear that you had a smooth and amazing experience from day one and that you were happy with the flawless makeup and the compliments you received.

    I'm also grateful for your appreciation of my friendly staff, especially Tanu, who provided special attention to every customer.

    Making your day memorable was my utmost goal, and I'm thrilled that I could contribute to that. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and for your trust in my services.

    Wishing you all the happiness in the world.
  • S
    Suhana R. Sent on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the makeup

    Dear anju di thank you so much for making me look beautiful on my wedding day . Makeup and hair stays gorgeous all day and night , thanks again it was great meeting you and thanks for making my day even more special thank you so much. All ❤️❤️❤️ for uhhhh.

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your heartfelt words. I'm incredibly happy to know that I could make you feel beautiful on your wedding day and that your makeup and hair stayed gorgeous throughout the day and night.

    Meeting you and being a part of your special day was an absolute pleasure for me. Your appreciation means the world to me, and I'm truly grateful for your kind words and support.

    Sending you all my love and heartfelt wishes. Thank you once again for your trust in my work.
  • D
    Deepti B. Sent on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is super sweet and very talented.

    Anju dee (Mua) is truly amazing!! She is super sweet and very talented. She did my makeup for my engagement and wedding and it came out way better than I could’ve ever imagined! The makeup was so subtle.Anytime I will need to get my makeup done in the future, I’m without a doubt going to her!💕

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing me as your makeup artist for your engagement and wedding. I'm incredibly grateful for your trust and I'm thrilled to know that I exceeded your expectations.

    It was a pleasure working with you and I'm glad that the makeup turned out exactly the way you envisioned it - subtle and beautiful. Your satisfaction means everything to me, and I'm honored that you would choose me again in the future.

    Thank you once again for your wonderful review and for allowing me to be a part of your special moments.

    Sending you my warmest wishes and lots of love.
  • D
    Divya C. Sent on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my special day. Thanks a lot

    Hello Anju Dii and Team!
    Thank you so much for making me
    look beautiful on my special day
    I am so grateful to you and your
    team. Everybody praised a lot about
    my look and all credit goes to you
    and your team.
    A bride can never be disappointed after being decked up by you
    Once thank u Dii ❤️🙏

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words and for choosing me and my team to be a part of your special day. It was truly an honor to be able to make you feel beautiful and confident on such an important occasion.

    I'm thrilled to hear that you received so many compliments on your look. Your happiness and satisfaction mean everything to me, and I'm glad that I could contribute to making your day even more memorable.

    Thank you again for your trust and for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and I hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future.

    Sending you lots of love and best wishes.
  • Y
    Yogita C. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would highly recommend the place.

    I had an amazing experience. The makeup artist was sweet and did makeup with patience ensuring the makeup was perfectly done. I would highly recommend the place

    LA Bella Blush's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience. I'm thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience at our place and that our makeup artist made sure to provide you with a perfectly done makeup.

    Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. It was a pleasure to have you as our client, and we're grateful for the opportunity to make you feel beautiful and satisfied.

    If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours