Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam

Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam

Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam

Chandni Chowk, North Delhi
4.3 out of 5 rating, 113 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
4.3 out of 5 rating
113 reviews
86% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating

Awards

113
  • KANIKA
    Kanika P. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Bridal lengha collections 👍

    The bridal lehengas here are beautiful and the team of Kamal bhai made sure everything arrived on time.
  • 2022-FR004
    2022-Fr004 K. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the collection ❤️

    I got a beautiful lehenga for my mother's 25th anniversary. Everything was perfect !
  • K
    Kia W. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best lengha shop in chandani chowk

    The shop has the best variety of bridal lehengas. From my personal experience I am saying you should go and get one, and its beautiful, delivered on time.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sanjana
    Sanjana R. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Buying my bhabhi’s bridal lehenga here was such a nice experience. The hospitality was warm, and they have the best variety.
  • Kanika
    Kanika P. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    unforgetable

    The quality of the lehengas was excellent, and the prices were very reasonable. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend the store to anyone looking for a beautiful lehenga.
  • N
    Nib Sent on 03/01/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely poor service and quality

    Very poor after-sales service. We paid the full amount and were promised delivery in 4 weeks time. When we called after 2 weeks, we found that our order had not even been started. After many visits by our relatives, we finally got our order 3 weeks late and it was of extremely poor quality. Kamalbhai and his salespeople will not even answer their phones once you have placed your order. We will never buy from them again.
  • D
    Divya N. Sent on 15/11/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Very late delivery and careless people

    Very careless people and late delivery
  • B
    Bhawna Sent on 29/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Impressive

    My experience with them was good. The fitting was done by them. They had a very nice collection. The staff and management were polite and cooperative.
  • B
    Bhavika M. Sent on 17/09/2022
    1.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Worst and nightmare

    You guys are the most unprofessional businessman and careless people i had seen in my life
    Wedding lehenga was the most precise thing for me for the entire wedding
    You guys ruined it
    Such ungrateful people
    You treat your customers the worst
    Jab lehnga final krna hota hai
    You guys are behind there back
    After that you guys don't even care
    It was suppose to be delivered by 31 st
    Then also i came on 5th sept
    See the condition of lehenga it came to me
    I didn't feel like even wearing it then they were suppose to deliver it by 12th due to some bad quality . They don't even pick up the call . Now i had someone to pickup from there house . Then also they are not picking up the call . If u can't deliver things on time please don't make false promises .
  • R
    Ruhi G. Sent on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Lehenga Shop in Delhi

    Great lehenga selection. We literally went around all of Delhi looking for a wedding lehenga and ended up finding the perfect one here. Staff was really nice, responsive and helpful. Must Recommended store for Bridal Shopping
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message