Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam

Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam

Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam

Chandni Chowk, North Delhi
Rating 4.3 out of 5, 92 reviews
View more information

92 reviews

Rating
4.3
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.3 out of 5

Awards

  • 92

8 User photos

  • Harneet
    Harneet Married on 01/05/2022
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Do not go to this shop!

    Do not bother with this shop specially if your an international customer!!!! Called multiple times (bear in mind they don’t pick up their phone) to confirm if it will be ready on the day and they said yes. On the day of the collection , we travelled nearly two hours to the shop to be told that they did not have it ready! No one from the shop called to let us know in advance!!! This meant that on the day of my flight I had to leave India without my lengha.

    Now , Kamal himself promised he would have ready to courier next day BUT after calling him all day , he didn’t pick up his phone or give me any details!

    Customer service is beyond AWFUL and I have never experienced such unprofessionalism from such a large shop.

    Save your self the hassle and shop somewhere else !!! I’m shock of lack of customer experience !!!
  • S
    Sakshi S. Married on 31/01/2022
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    I had bought my lehenga from them and I found same lehenga in apsara sarees almost at half price which is very shocking for me.

    I recommend everyone not to purchase lehenga from them. You will get the same lehenga at half price and that to from a reputed outlet
  • R
    Rishika L. Married on 14/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best shop for bridal wear

    Would highly recommend Kamal Bhai.
    They have amazing variety with pocket friendly pricing & my delivery was made on time!
  • Tanvi
    Tanvi Married on 28/10/2021
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Loved the collection

    I got my Haldi and a few post-wedding outfits from Kamal Bhai Saree Sangam in Chandni Chowk. They have a very good collection of sarees and dresses. I didn't require any customisations, but they offer customisations as well. Their saree collection was pretty good, and I had a good time there.
  • P
    Puneet C. Married on 27/10/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    No tracking mechanism

    f you are a bride to be and based out of station getting married in 2- 3 months,please DONT VISIT THIS STORE!!Don't get lure by KAMAL Bhai and his over sweet compliments...
    Please check all reviews related to calls/post purchase experience and take an educated informed decision and save yourself
    I would personally suggest to visit Sudhir bai saree wala-v good tracking mechanism and fixed rate shop ....
    1.Kamal bhai store call themselves a reputed store but please note their services /post purchase experience is pathetic.They will lure you with best compliments and make you feel that you got the best bridal lehnga but once you purchase ,they do not pick calls for all the multiple numbers they provide.
    2.The phone numbers are simply switched off ...no updates are provided...if you get lucky they will pick your call but will provide you with incorrect information and pickup date.
    3.I travelled all the way from hometown wasting 10k after confirmation that my three dress were all ready...after visiting the store they had no clue where my dresses were!!!No tracking mechanism-no customer service -the people who sale you the lehnga are only interested in selling it and have no business whether you will actually receive it on your wedding owner .
    4.Theowner is interested only to lure new customers...after such a big miscommunication he did not take any ownership and had put on all the blame to the staff and again lied that he will provide the lehnga the other day and extended my stay...the other day he switched off the phone (when the owner behaves in such a way what kind of
    5.I was provided by lehnga three days begore my wedding with no fitting , poor work,mask and belt missing which was couriered with atorally differnt colour
    My only reason for such a detailed review was to save any bride from such a pathetic shop and don't lt them spoil the special day of your life....
  • A
    Alka S. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Lehengas and Sarees

    kamal bhai saree sangam has a very nice collection of ethnic wear clothing for women❤. Good variety of product and quality 💥... Stuff is also good🙌🙌... 😍You must visit the kamal Bhai Showroom once... 💯
    #kamalbhaisareesangam #chandnichowk #ethnicwearcollection # Lenghas # Sarees #Wedding
  • A
    Apsana Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Quality

    I visited kamal bhai after approximately 10 years of my wedding on my sister in law's wedding and I was means to see that the way kamal bhai was progressed in the last 10 years, the kind of variety he's having and he happens to have the same low profile nature good natured till now, which was speaking from its curtsey and again i bought three dresses, including the wedding Lengha for my sister in law and they delivered today here in London and they are amazingly beautiful I thank you again kamal bhai for your lovely nature and professionalism. Salute to You.... Thanks 😃
  • T
    Teena S. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Best Quality

    Their staff members are incredibly kind and patient! They managed to coordinate and send across all outfits in due time for the wedding. Amazing work!!
  • S
    Shubana Married on 01/07/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience

    Good collection with beautiful ambience.

    Staffs deal with customers very politely and make them feel at home with their extraordinary service.

    Keep it up..
  • D
    Dishagaur Married on 04/06/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Quality Shop

    My experience regarding this shop is really good as their staffs and owner are very cooperative. We got the latest designs in lehenga as well as in sarees there. Must Visit and Happy shopping 😊👍🏻!