Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Anita Dongre

Anita Dongre View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Aditi Sent on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Attire!

    I got my engagement lehenga designed from Anita Dongre, she was just amazing with her work, the design and the stitching was so perfect that i dont have to get altered even once and the most important thing was, she delivered the lehenga to me before the she has committed. Keep it up the good work
  • A
    Avi K. Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb designs and collection, helpful staff.

    In terms of designs and the collection, everything was superb! Even the staff were really gracious and were very helpful and they helped me choose my outfit very smoothly. I looked gorgeous in her lehenga and everyone complimented me and gave me amazing feedback. She is someone who is excellent and designs the best bridal wear collection.
  • A
    Aadya Sent on 19/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Anita Dongres collection is absolutely one of a kind. We loved the attires she had and the variety was great to choose from. Really classy designs and beautiful quality as well. We loved our shopping experience with them. Truly satisfactory!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Raveena
    Raveena S. Sent on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Designer!

    This designer is amazing with their clothing. We simply loved our experience of purchasing and doing wedding shopping from them. We got a lot of compliments from friends and family for the attires bought from them. Highly recommended to all!
  • P
    Piyush Sent on 23/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Collection!!

    Anita Dongre is a great designer and her collection is fabulous! Very happy with the quality of clothing she has, The designs are very beautiful! The whole attire looks fabulous! Very happy with the purchase made here!
  • G
    Gaurav Sent on 30/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful outfits

    She really does an amazing job with day function and mehandi outfits. Excellent work and great fit.
  • P
    Priyanka Sent on 20/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Outfits

    Anita Dongre is an amazing designer. Her collection is outstanding and very impressive. Very happy with her work and the lehenga. I am glad to have purchased my wedding attire from Anita , as it was very beautiful and gave an outstanding look.
  • S
    Sandeep Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Have good collection of bridal wear. each piece is so rich and classy.

    My wife got her wedding Lehenga from Anita Dongre and she looked like a princess while walking to the aisle. They have such a good collection of bridal wear and each piece is so rich and classy! I'm so glad that my wife chooses her for the most important day. If you want to look like a diva, you must choose your wedding outfit from her.
  • S
    Saanchi B. Sent on 14/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great lehenga

    The lehenga was superb and the designs being wonderful as well. The fitting was awesome, so was the overall stitching. The quality of the dresses was great and according to the prices, we really liked the attire.
  • S
    Suchika A. Sent on 19/02/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Collection

    A very beautiful collection is there by Anita Dongre. the lehenga bought was of amazing quality. It looked very pretty, was very happy with the purchase!