Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Zaarang Inn Hotel

Zaarang Inn Hotel

Zaarang Inn Hotel

Indira Nagar, Lucknow
4.7 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • S
    Shadab Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome place and decent environment

    Wonderful place for marriage gatherings responsible staff
  • D
    Deepak Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good banquet hall for weddings and other events

    Firstly I want to thank zaarang hotel who made my brother function very memorable we enjoyed it a lot
    The food and decoration both were up to the mark
    Spacious rooms and cleaniness was good
  • A
    Aarti Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Banquet hall with good rates experience was very good

    I hosted a marriage function for my sister and the services are very good
    Beautiful Banquet with good rates
    Will surely visit again
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Prashant
    Prashant D. Sent on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I definitely love the ambiance highly recommended banquet & outdoor lawn area 👌



    Everything Excellent.
    I highly recommend for others also.
    Amazing place.. food was too good.
    Lovely ambiance..the decoration and food quality is amazing,
    the location is prime one , the staff behavior is cool and familiar.
    Best place for celebrate the wedding ceremony and other kind of parties Zaarang Inn Hotel....Lucknow 😊
  • K
    Krishna Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    Hosted my birthday function and it was good
    They gave me everything promised will surely come again
  • Krishna
    Krishna S. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good banquet

    Very good experience hosting function they are very cooperative thank you will surely recommend this hotel for hosting functions in Lucknow
  • J
    Juhi Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful banquet and awsome food

    Attended my friends wedding in December and all the things were up to the mark from decoration to fooding they have given the best service will surely recommend this hotel for weddings in lucknow
  • R
    Rashmi Sent on 05/01/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Owner is the supreme holder and he will ruin the party in between

    Everytime we were asking anything from the waiter, he was delaying it. Apart from hall nothing is good. The behaviour is extremely bad. Don't go for this venue.

    Zaarang Inn Hotel's reply:

    Please dont give fake reviews as per u ur function date was 8 th december 2022 but there was no function at our hotel on that day so atleast dont provide fake reviews
  • R
    Rudra Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best banquet

    Attended my friends wedding and everything was just very awsome from the food to decor everything was just perfect keep the good work up
  • H
    Himanshu M. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best banquet

    My sister's wedding was on 6th dec 2022 and trust me they did really good from food to decoration everything was perfect with hygienic rooms and full cooperation of the staff I got even at midnight
    And because of there good arrangements I'm planning to do my wedding this year at this property one of the best place with good price I must say
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours