Comfort Hotel Vista

15 reviews | Gomti Nagar (Lucknow)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Comfort Hotel Vista

Recommended by 93% of couples · Write a review

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.3
  • Response time 4.3

Awards

15
  • Suyash

    Suyash · Married on 11/12/2020

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Unprofessional services

    I have been into this property three times and only for the same reason which was looking for a wedding venue. After all the final discussion with their booking manager when we went to the owner "Mr. Kunal Amarnani" for making payments. He declined the entire booking and mentioned that we cannot allow gathering of fewer than 300 people even if its Covid-19 as we have to make money.

    Other than wasting our three days efforts the hotel doesn't follow any Covid-19 guidelines, neither you will find staff wearing any masks, and neither you will find sanitized rooms or sanitizers. Also to mention property doesn't have parking.

    I would recommend not going to a property where people are unprofessional because in that case, you won't be able to report things where owner itself is corrupt.

    Sent on 27/06/2020

    Comfort Hotel Vista's reply:

    Dear sir, very apologetic for the kind of unpleasant experience that you had at our property. Unfortunately, because you constantly decreased the no of guests after every meeting, and didn't stick to your commitment of 300 guests, the owner denied you a booking. Also, kindly note, no property in Lucknow will promise a 27000 sq ft lawn for a gathering of 200 only. We considered your enquiry only because you constantly insisted us on booking for a 250 people gathering which we went beyond our norms and agreed to. Besides, we've been using all safety measures inclusive of not just masks and sanitizers, but pp kits for our staff as well. We hope you review other properties unbiasedly in the future and also mention your own behaviour with the property staff and not just the reaction of the staff and property owners. All the best for your search :))
  • M

    Monika · Married on 30/11/2020

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Not at all a good experience

    Our experience was worse with them. Jo owner tha vo starting main bahut acha tha but later he ditched us. Hotel ki services achi nahi this, phele se kuch ready nahi tha, bahut hi unprofessional this unki team. Unke jo waiters the vo bahut hi slow the, they were not serving anything to the guest. Jo bride aur venue rooms the, uss main lights nahi thi. Food was nice, the decoration was okay, rest everything was really poor. The event manager was not nice at all, right at the day of my wedding, they changed the manger and bought some new person who was very unprofessional and he was not able to offer anything to anyone. He was not able to attend any guests also. Roof main lights nahi thi, guests ke liye kuch services nahi thi, despite being a 5 star hotel. Guests ko greet bhi nahi, welcoming drinks bhi offer nahi kari. Staff bahut hi kaharab tha, they were asking for money from my guests for offering tea and water. The hotel manager charged higher and even said that he will return the money taken from the guests but he did not.

    Sent on 30/01/2021
  • S

    Shalini U. · Married on 30/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service by hotel staff

    Polite staff
    Excellent hospitality
    Amazing ambience
    Spacious

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • P

    Palak K. · Married on 25/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony

    Amazing experience. The team did a great job at organizing all the events and making it a success.
    Good job guys.

    Sent on 30/11/2020
  • J

    Jaishree U. · Married on 07/11/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service and COVID measures taken by the hotel

    It was a lockdown wedding and we opted for Comfort Hotel Vista. They took care of all our requirements and took all the safety measures and followed the government guidelines. My husband & I were totally involved in the entire process and gave them the right feedback and everything turned out to be really good. The food was amazing and the decoration was also done just like how we wanted it.

    Sent on 27/02/2021
  • R

    Rk Verma · Married on 25/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ring Ceremony

    Absolutely wonderful Hotel with amazing staff. Banquets arrangements were made upto our requirements and Ankur did fantastic Job and took great care of us during the event at Cinnamon Hall.
    Keep up the good work team Comfort Vista, Lucknow.

    Sent on 26/10/2020
  • S

    Shivendra · Married on 22/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ring ceremony

    Alluring Venue plus survice was good. I ll recommend others to explore this place and experience best hospitality in Lucknow.

    Sent on 26/10/2020

    Comfort Hotel Vista's reply:

    Thankyou so much for your kind words. Also, thankyou for choosing Vista for your special day. We hope to host more events for you and your family in the future.
  • I

    Inder V. · Married on 20/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    𝙱𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝙴𝚡𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛

    𝙰𝚕𝚕𝚞𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚟𝚎𝚗𝚞𝚎. 𝙼𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚎𝚡𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚌𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚚𝚞𝚊𝚕𝚒𝚝𝚢 𝚏𝚘𝚘𝚍 𝚗 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚒𝚌𝚎𝚜.

    Sent on 20/10/2020
  • T

    Tanu · Married on 21/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    just wow experience

    had a great experience everything was arranged by them perfectly the food the decor the staff management they were just wow

    Sent on 12/05/2020

    Comfort Hotel Vista's reply:

    Thankyou for your kind words mam! We hope to host more and more events for you in the days to come. Wishing you a very happy and a healthy married life.
  • N

    Nancy S. · Married on 12/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue

    The venue is extremely beautiful and I have high words of praise for their services. Everything was perfectly managed by their staff. I appreciate the food as well. Thanks for the warm hospitality.

    Sent on 31/01/2020

    Comfort Hotel Vista's reply:

    Thankyou for being a very communicative client. It was a pleasure working with you mam. Thankyou for your kind words. We hope to host more functions for you and your family in the coming years. Wishing your sister a very happy and a healthy married life :))
Hired this vendor?