Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Confetti Films

Confetti Films

Confetti Films

Andheri West, Mumbai
4.1 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.1 out of 5 rating
78% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Sharat
    Sharat S. Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly done their Job

    I would like to call out the fact that their albums were really good, of good quality and very fashionable. Finally I will say that they provided excellent customer service, and let us do things on our own time and was very accommodating with any of our suggestions.
  • R
    Ruubina Sent on 31/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience.

    Everything was perfect, They were very punctual and polite. The picture quality was also very good. They did a good job. We liked the services.
  • M
    Mustkim N. Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flashback of emotions

    My sincere thanks to confetti films for the wonderful photos that absolutely captured the most heartfelt and happy day of our life. It was hard for us to pick up our favourites for our album. There was so much happening on that day and it is absolutely lovely to relive the day through these images. You managed to get fantastic shots from everywhere and was so discreet to the attention on details.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aafrin A. Sent on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Relive the captured past!

    With my personal experience,it has been seamless process. The team was flexible to our needs and also had their own creative approach.
    With few meetings we felt like family and the results have been better than expectation.
    They made best of their opportunity to capture special moments.
  • N
    Nirmala P. Sent on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get captured by the best.

    The team has been incredible and so very supportive especially post covid when are dates kept changing every few weeks.
    Both photographers and cinematographers did a wonderful job capturing all the moments of our wedding exactly how we dreamt of.
  • A
    Abida N. Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Soulful memories.

    Complementing the team of confetti films for the wonderful- skillful - amazing- fabulous photographers as well as the cinematographers.I have never met anyone so passionate and dedicated to a belief as you guys did to my special day! kudos to you and your hard work.
    You have a beautiful art of not only capturing smiles but also the reason and the the emotions behind it.
  • F
    Fatima Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience to experience the magic

    Enormous thank you !! You were just so wonderful to have on our special day. everybody I speak to,is raving about the photos and I just don’t know how you turned them around so quickly with perfection.we are just so grateful and appreciative !thank you so so so much !!we will definitely be working with confetti films again in the future for our special moments.
  • A
    Anju B. Sent on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Relive the memories

    Amazing team to work with.
    Wonderful experience .
    Felt like family.
    Amazing results
  • Jahnvi
    Jahnvi P. Sent on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent & Professional

    Overall wonderful experience. Have known them since 3 years. They have captured 2 weddings in our family. Pictures and videos were upto our expectation. Their attitude towards client is very professional and humble, experienced and creative young team. They suggested lot of ideas for bride's entry. Specially their make up shots were very well captured. Book them if you want memories to cherish for lifetime
  • R
    Rohit Sent on 11/01/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly unprofessional, avoid confetti films

    No option to rate below this.
    Very unprofessional, no integrity. No follow through of what was committed or said every call for the last couple of years.
    We had availed their services in February 2020, we are still waiting for our wedding album photos to be delivered and it will be 3 years this February 2023 and still no response.
    When asked for sharing the album or refund the album amount, the team has gone absconding.

    On every call there is a commitment from Yasmin or her team members, that it will be resolved. And we will get our album soon, but no response thereafter. In fact there were different stories of why it wasn't delivered every time we managed to get in contact with them.
    Lately, the discussion is on whether the amount should be refunded since we have posted a review which according to Yasmin is the end of agreement. Customer service ends if a customer posts a review against a service provider. Strange, if all businesses start thinking this way. If an honest review from a customer hurts, they should focus on providing timely service and deliver what has been committed. In case of any deviation, a simple communication works, which was missing. After 3 years of struggling with them, we have planned to take action. It is unfortunate that we had decided to collaborate with them. Avoid to avail their service.