Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Whitestone Resorts

The Whitestone Resorts

The Whitestone Resorts

Manali, Kullu
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Ashok K. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding

    The Whitestone resort is one of best property in manali for the wedding venue most important thing is that the snow covered mountain who gives a amazing view we came here for the wedding one of the friend so must say we had a. Great time here starting till end evey thing is so perfectly fine ..
  • S
    Sweet H. Sent on 22/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    Attend mr friend wedding at whitestone manali . gorgeous location decoration all arrangement. It was a pleasure to be part of her amazing day
  • H
    Harish K. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friend wedding

    Great surrounding , beautiful energy and expectational service from the team .Always going the extra mile and exceeding expectations. I really enjoyed the meals that we were served and the service offered by the F &B team
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Harish K. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Manali wedding

    We had the great pleasure and opportunity to participate in Yogesh and Rutvik wedding, it was so much love and happiness, Bollywood dance and fantastic food
  • T
    Tr Pagal Sent on 19/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ................

    Attend my friend marriage beautiful hotel and banquet with decoration.amazing food quality
  • R
    Rinku M. Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding .।।।।,.......

    Great surrounding beautiful energy and expectional service from team whitestone. I really enjoyed my funcation over there
  • L
    Lucky J. Sent on 16/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Manali wedding

    Attend mr friend wedding at whitestone manali . gorgeous location decoration all arrangement. It was a pleasure to be part of her amazing day
  • D
    Duni T. Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at whitestone manali

    We had the great pleasure and opportunity to participate in Yogesh and Rutvik wedding, it was so much love and happiness, Bollywood dance and fantastic food..thanks team Whitestone
  • Shibani
    Shibani V. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Title: Unforgettable Wedding at The Whitestone


    My experience with The Whitestone as our wedding venue was nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment we toured the breathtaking property to the final dance of our reception, The Whitestone delivered a level of service and elegance that surpassed our highest expectations.

    The venue's picturesque setting, with its charming gardens and serene lake, provided a dreamlike backdrop for our ceremony and celebration. The attention to detail in the event spaces, from the beautifully adorned reception hall to the intimate ceremony site, showcased the venue's commitment to creating a magical atmosphere for weddings.

    The Whitestone's professional and accommodating staff played a pivotal role in ensuring a seamless and stress-free planning process. Their responsiveness to our inquiries and willingness to customize packages made us feel valued and understood as a couple.

    On our wedding day, every detail was executed with precision. The team at The Whitestone flawlessly coordinated the event, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the joy of the moment. The culinary experience was exceptional, with a menu that delighted our guests and added to the overall charm of the celebration.

    Choosing The Whitestone as our wedding venue was one of the best decisions we made. I highly recommend this venue to couples seeking a romantic, picturesque setting and a team of professionals dedicated to making their special day truly unforgettable. Our heartfelt thanks to The Whitestone for making our wedding a fairy-tale reality.
  • Vikram
    Vikram Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding made great



    We recently celebrated our wedding at Whitestone Resorts in Manali, and it was an absolute dream come true. The breathtaking mountain backdrop, combined with the impeccable service provided by the resort, made our special day truly magical.

    The staff at Whitestone Resorts went above and beyond to ensure every detail of our wedding was perfect. From the initial planning stages to the execution on the day itself, their professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. The event coordinators were responsive and accommodating, making the entire process stress-free.

    The venue itself is nothing short of spectacular. The picturesque landscapes surrounding Whitestone Resorts provided a stunning setting for our ceremony and reception. The well-maintained grounds and luxurious amenities added to the overall charm, leaving a lasting impression on our guests.

    The culinary experience was outstanding. The catering team at Whitestone Resorts curated a delicious menu that catered to diverse tastes, and the presentation was as impressive as the flavors. Our guests couldn't stop raving about the exquisite dining experience.

    Accommodation for
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message