Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Noor Mahal

Noor Mahal View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
  • N
    Neha Sent on 17/02/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Grand venue and great in-house arrangements

    The venue is built in a very royal and big manner. It was a very good experience here and all our family members loved it! Everything was in-house and the food quality and decor was also very good. It was just a perfect wedding celebration.
  • A
    Aakash Sent on 14/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue!

    This venue is great. We loved our experience here. Very nice management and great staff members too. Loved the decoration and the catering done was also amazing. Really great venue for wedding functions.
  • Vinod
    Payal Sent on 05/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Place!

    The Noor Palace is a very beautiful venue. It was so spacious and nice. We loved the ambiance. So clean and hygienic and very great staff members as well. Lovely hospitality and great food. Loved it overall!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sachin Sent on 01/04/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice venue

    The food, decor, management and hospitality, all was fine and I am satisfied with the services provided by the venue. But, Dj got shut very soon and that was one disappointment.
  • S
    Shaista K. Sent on 21/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb services

    The staff was very active and versatile. The services were awesome and the amenities were very nicely arranged as well. The catering was superb and the quality of food was very good. The decoration was very systematically arranged.
  • A
    Aman K. Sent on 21/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue!

    This venue is perfect for a wedding function. We really enjoyed the time here and I would highly recommend everyone to book them too. Really organised and really professional staff too. We were really satisfied with the way our functions went.
  • A
    Anjali Sent on 23/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is a wonderful venue!

    This is a wonderful venue! The proprietors are so sweet and obliging and they deal with you like they've known you for eternity. So numerous extraordinary spots for pictures, fascinating things for your visitors to take a look at, and awesome service areas. We completely cherished everything about Noor Mahal and would recommend it.
  • D
    Deepanshi M. Sent on 06/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good property

    would definitely recommend going for this property. in karnal, it is one of the best property food decor everything was amasing
  • K
    Khyaati Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    The venue was very nice and tidy. The location was very nice and it was ideally located. All the amenities were arranged very efficiently and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall, loved the experience.
  • 5
    1234 Sent on 12/02/2019
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Best place to have a Destination Wedding near Delhi

    This is an amazing place to have a destination wedding nearby Delhi.
    You get the Feel of a palace in a 5 Star hotel.
    We stayed there with our guest for 2 Nights and 3 Days.
    Our booking was through Mr. Sandeep who was always there to help but we did a huge mistake finalising our wedding planner who was from Delhi itself i.e “AASAN EVENTOS” this event company has huge hoarding all over Delhi and has done big fat weddings but they spoiled our decor at Noor Mahal. They did nothing right except the hospitality part, rest our wedding at Noor Mahal was truly amazing.