Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of JR Resorts

JR Resorts

JR Resorts

Electronic City - Hosur Road, Bangalore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

12 User photos

  • Diptarka
    Diptarka P. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue

    Our wedding at JR Resorts was a dream come true, and we want to share our experience to help other couples find their perfect venue. What truly stood out about this venue was its flexibility. It allowed us to personalize every aspect of our wedding, from the ceremony to the reception, to match our vision. The staff was not only accommodating but also incredibly knowledgeable and supportive, offering valuable advice along the way.

    The stunning backdrop of JR Resorts, both indoors and outdoors, made for amazing photo opportunities. The seamless coordination and professionalism of the staff eased our planning and ensured our wedding day ran flawlessly. We felt like we were in great hands every step of the way.

    So, if you're searching for a wedding venue that offers both beauty and flexibility, JR Resorts should be at the top of your list. It's a place where your wedding dreams can truly come to life. We couldn't be happier with our choice, and we hope this review helps other couples in their quest to find the perfect setting for their special day!
  • Mohd
    Mohd H. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best venues

    Jr resort is one of the best outdoor wedding venues wedding cloud has and its service one of the best must include in your wedding planning.
  • A
    Aritra Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Ideal Wedding Venue in Bangalore

    I recently had the pleasure of attending a friend's wedding at JR Resorts in Bangalore, and I couldn't have been more impressed. This place is a hidden gem! The resort boasts an ideal location with stunning surroundings and a large lawn perfect for outdoor events.

    The services provided by JR Resorts were exceptional, from the well-maintained gym to the luxurious suite rooms. The catering was top-notch, offering a delightful culinary experience.

    In short, JR Resorts is undoubtedly the best venue for weddings and special events in Bangalore. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a perfect location, excellent services, and a memorable experience.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rishika Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Wedding Vendor!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with wedding cloud and I couldn't be happier. They excelled in communication, attention to detail, and professionalism. The quality of their service exceeded our expectations, and they offered great value for the money. Our special day was stress-free, thanks to their expertise. I highly recommend wedding cloud for your wedding needs. Thank you for making our day perfect!
  • S
    Saranya M. Sent on 22/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a delightful experience at JR coconest resort

    I’m not sure where to start for this absolutely incredible experience. My husband and I had the wedding of our dreams at JR coconest Resort. When beginning to look around for venues, I had done a quick Google search for places which accommodate small weddings in Jr coconest resort was the first venue I chose to peruse. I decided to call, and the minute I spoke with Biju (who was very quick to respond), I knew we had found our location. To begin with, Biju is a kind, lovely man, who genuinely wants to make your event perfect. Honestly, absolutely everything provided exceeded our hopes and expectations. The entire process of planning was so easy – made seamless by Punith , our event manager (who is also hard-working and very sweet). Biju and Punith made every effort to accommodate us in every way to make it the most special day for us. They were always quick to respond, making communication simple. All aspects of the contract were clearly explained,
    Thank you so much for making wonderful event 🙏🏻🫶

    JR Resorts's reply:

    It was such a journey and honour for us for your wedding. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.Wishing you a lifetime of live and happiness!
    Best Regards
    Team JR Resorts
  • D
    Dinesh Sent on 15/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow experience

    We held our wedding at JR Resorts a few weeks ago I was just relax and enjoyed the experience at the JR Resorts. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this venue for any type of event!!!

    JR Resorts's reply:

    Mr Dinesh, Thank you so much for your review, and for choosing JR Resorts as your wedding Venue
    All the best
  • Prajjwal
    Prajjwal S. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dreamy Haven for Unforgettable Nuptials!

    This wedding venue exceeded our wildest dreams! From the stunning decor to the impeccable service, our special day was pure magic. A true fairy tale setting!
  • B
    Babu Sent on 12/11/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was so good decor and food was excellent

    Our cousin son's 1st birthday was celebrated here
    Very good ambience and delicious dishes served, very friendly staff, party hall could accommodate more people, and parking also available

    JR Resorts's reply:

    Sir,
    Thank you very much for the feedback We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
    Warm Regards
  • S
    Sukumar Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ambience and service is really Good.

    A place suitable for Family get together, private decent party's. Official meets and Events. Booked for a birthday, food and service was of good. Appreciate the maintenance. quiet friendly and happening place.

    JR Resorts's reply:

    Sir,Thank you very much for the feed back
    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, I am so happy you loved your experience and our services
    Best Regards

  • S
    Sharada Sent on 12/11/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ambiance is pretty good

    Venue manager of the banquet hall coordinated well from the date of booking till the date of event, he suggested the in-house decorator and delivered as promised. So definitely i will recommend this venue to others.

    JR Resorts's reply:

    Sir,


    We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, thank you so much for the feed back
    Best Regards
Responds within 24 hours