Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Beleza By The Beach

Beleza By The Beach

Beleza By The Beach

Betalbatim, South Goa
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

23
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 18/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding @ Beleza

    We had our wedding at Beleza in November 2023 and I cannot recommend this place enough!!
    We started planning very early and one of the key reasons we picked this is because of Amanda. During our initial calls, her attention to detail, patience and foresight made us feel like we were in the right hands. When we finally visited in person, turns out, these qualities reflected in each and every staff member we encountered. Everyone was so helpful and diligent, it just helped ascertain we made the right decision.
    Fast forward to the wedding, the folks of Beleza were rock stars! They do so many weddings but it still felt like everything they said and did was personalised for us. The front office and guests services made checkin and guest management look like a breeze. Housekeeping was attentive to every beck and call. And the FOOD!!! People to this day keep raving about the amazing spread across all meals.
    Along with our amazing planners, Beleza made all of our wedding dreams come through. For that, we’ll always be very grateful!

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Valued Guest,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    Thank you for such a glowing review! We're truly honored that you chose Beleza for your special day. From Amanda's meticulous planning to the outstanding service from our entire team, we're thrilled to have made your wedding dreams a reality. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more unforgettable moments in the future!

    Warm regards
    Beleza By The Beach
  • V
    Vilfred C. Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience with Beleza By The Beach

    Recently we had the pleasure to choose Beleza By The Beach located in Colva, South Goa to host a three day destination wedding with approx. 160 guests and we couldn't be happier with our decision.

    The whole experience at this property is going to be remembered by each one of us and on behalf of my entire family we want to profusely thank Amanda Fernandes and her team Chef Pravin, Arvind, Gabriel, Rakhi, Madonna, Nelson and the whole team (my apologies for missing out names).

    The resort's attention to detail is impressive and the level of service is unmatched. We had guests from across the globe and they cannot, still, stop talking about their time at the resort during the wedding which was an experience.

    About the property/location:
    Our stay at this resort were absolutely incredible. From the moment we arrived, we were overcome by the beautiful yet quaint surroundings and luxurious rooms.

    The amenities at this resort are top-notch whether we were lounging by the pool, dining at their on-site restaurants, the services provided during the events, fast and efficient room service.

    The location of this resort is unbeatable. Situated right on the beach on one side and the green paddy fields on the other, access to breathtaking ocean view made the ambience.

    Staff:
    From the concierge to the room service.... each and every staff had a smile that made us feel at home, extremely comfortable and happy. The staff was attentive and friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable.

    Food:
    A special mention to the Chef and everyone in the kitchen team involved in delivering the food for all our meals. Absolutely scrumptious. Generally, at weddings, one of the main concern remains about the food and if the guests have enjoyed it. There was not a single meal that didn't end with "That was amazing, Absolutely delicious".
    All in All..... Thank you Beleza By the Beach for providing us with such an unforgettable experience, for their impeccable service and hospitality. This resort is a perfect destination for anyone looking to experience luxury, comfort, and relaxation in a beautiful setting. We highly recommend it!

    To the entire team of Beleza By the Beach....Take a bow, Bravo.

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Ms. Namita,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Beleza By The Beach for your destination wedding. Our team, led by Amanda and Chef Pravin, is delighted that you enjoyed our attention to detail, top-notch amenities, unbeatable location, and delicious cuisine. We're grateful for your recommendation and can't wait to welcome you back for more unforgettable moments in the future!

    Warm regards
    Beleza By The Beach
  • N
    Namita H. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hassle free wedding celebration professional team

    Amanda and her whole team were from the very beginning professional super thoughtful and kind throughout the journey of our wedding planning and execution. The whole wedding went by without any hassles and everything was organised and arranged perfectly. Another point to mention is the in house chef/ kitchen all the dishes were delicious. Our guests were very pleased with their stay and service.
    I would recommend this hidden gem of a hotel in a heartbeat!

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Ms. Namita,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    Thank you for your kind words about Amanda and the entire team at our resort. It is wonderful that the entire wedding went smoothly without any hassles and that everything was organized and arranged perfectly.

    We would love to welcome you back and create more memorable experiences for you.

    Warm regards
    Beleza By The Beach
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Robert S. Sent on 14/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    End of February wedding 2023

    We had our end of Feb Wedding in belezza by the beach. What a gorgeous location, from the paddy field where you can have breakfast, to the beachside lawn. Just beautiful, very green with very pretty flowers. The rooms are spacious with balconies, kept very clean and are comfortable. The team is just brilliant, very professional. Big shout-out to Amanda, she can sort out almost everything. The whole team are always ready to help, very courteous. The food was delicious. We ordered almost every dish in their wedding menu. Their breakfast ( again, by the paddy field) had more than enough assortments. We had a lot of foreigners so the chef even curtailed the spices to their palate. Accommodated friends with allergies with their own food. The beachside lawn for the pheera was picturesque. We even held our Catholic Wedding reception in it. It's not huge but for a crowd of 110-130 it's perfect. Can do a lot of variations based on your wedding planner. All in all this place has a very baliesque-vibe, natural beauty with it's greenery and even the cosy/ intimate bungalow layout, while still keeping the Goa friendliness and atmosphere. Annoyed at giving a 5 star review because I feel the place is a hidden gem and will get to popular and lose it's touch, but they totally deserve it. Made the whole experience perfect for us.

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Mr. Robert,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    Thank you for sharing your delightful experience of your special day. It is truly gorgeous to hear that our natural beauty created a lovely atmosphere for your occasion. We're glad to hear that the rooms, the food and the services provided by our team added joy to your experience.

    We thank you for letting us be a part of your special day and we are looking forward in welcoming you back at the sunny shoes of Goa!

    Warm regards
    Beleza By The Beach
  • Ankit
    Ankit C. Sent on 23/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic resort, team and experience for a wedding!

    Let me start by saying that Beleza is one of the best, underrated resorts in Goa. I’ve been to Goa several times over the last 15 years and have felt that Beleza has been top notch in terms of service, people, location, quality of rooms and food.

    We did our wedding in Beleza recently and Amanda was of great help and support. They are very accommodative with your schedules, changes, guests requests, rooming and everything that you need to make the wedding a stress free affair. Chef Praveen and team go out of their way to accommodate dietary preferences, menu selections and timings. The housekeeping and operations team were widely appreciated by all the guests for the quality and responsiveness of their work. They have great venue options for the events with rice fields, pool side, beach side, lawns of banquet needs so you can have a variety of different themes. The rooms are fantastic, very well maintained and spacious. I would highly recommend Beleza for a trip, wedding or anything at all!

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Ms. Ankit,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    Thank you! We're thrilled you enjoyed your wedding at Beleza. We aim to please and are glad you found our service, venue options, and cuisine exceptional. Looking forward to welcome you again.

    Warm regards
    Beleza By The Beach
  • K
    Kavita (. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Excellent

    As mentioned above five star to all aspects, excellent food and variety. The ambience throughout was excellent. Rooms clean and spacious. Amanda needs a special mention for being there for us all the time. I would recommend this as an excellent venue for wedding and holiday destination.

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Ms. Kavita

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    We would like to thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and appreciate your kind words. Your feedback about the food, the ambience, the rooms and our team has been duly noted and will be passed on to the concerned team members.

    We look forward in welcoming you back to the sunny shores of Goa!

    Warm regards,
    Beleza By The Beach
  • Ankita
    Ankita S. Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full Package Deal

    Planning a destination wedding all by yourself is a huge task, but finalising the venue takes off half of your responsibilities. We went through almost around 15 venues before booking Beleza. But, at last as it turned out, it was our first and last choice. Analytically speaking, it is a full package deal which caters to all your needs at one place:
    1. Breathtaking View
    2. Super Supportive Staff
    3. Amazing Hospitality
    4. Yummiest Food
    5. Cost Effective
    6. Flexible with last moment changes
    If your are planning for your wedding in Goa, go for it without thinking twice. Hats off to Beleza & Team for making our wedding such a memorable moment for all of us.

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Valued Guest

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    We would like to thank you for choosing to host your special day at our beautiful resort.

    It is very delightful to note your appreciation towards the property and the services provided. We are delighted that the food, venues and hospitality provided by the team have met your expectations. We also thank you for your acknowledgement towards Chef Pravin, Chef Narayan and the team of Beleza. We assure you the same will be conveyed to them.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to the sunny shores of Goa soon!

    Yours Sincerely,
    Beleza By The Beach
  • G
    Geeta D. Sent on 16/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beleza by the Beach

    Stay at Beleza by the beach was a wonderful experience! We hosted our daughter's wedding here on May 22nd-23rd. Everything went very smoothly with the help and guidance of the Manager Amenda and Prashant. All the services and specially the catering service was commendable! Chef Pravin, Narayan, Nelson and Sam gave their best. The food was very delicious. All our guest were happy with their time to time service.

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Valued Guest,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    We would like to thank you for choosing to host your daughter's special day at our beautiful resort.

    We are pleased to read your positive review and are delighted to note that the food, support and catering services provided by the Beleza Team has met your expectations.

    We thank you for acknowledging the efforts of Ms. Amanda, Mr. Prashant, Mr. Nelson, Chef Pravin, Chef Narayan and Chef Sam and assure you that your appreciation will be conveyed to them.

    We keenly look forward to welcoming you back to the sunny shores of Goa soon!

    Yours Sincerely,
    Beleza By The Beach
  • N
    Neha D. Sent on 16/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely in love with this place!

    Can’t put in words how amazing this venue was for our wedding.

    After having planned and replanned our wedding multiple times due to COVID related issues, considering venues both in the US and in India, we finally decided to have our wedding in Goa. Picking Beleza as our venue, and Fergie as our wedding planner was the best decision we could have made.

    Beleza is a gorgeous property with many options for lawns and indoor spaces to choose from. The lawns overlook the sea, which is exactly what we’d envisioned for our wedding. The rooms were pretty, the food was delicious, and the greenery all around the property made it look like a beautiful little escape. Staff working at the property were professional, welcoming and responsive which is exactly what you need when having a wedding juggling a million things.

    I heard all the praises for manager Amanda and how wonderful she was to work with throughout the planning process. And Chefs Sam, Pravin and Narayan absolutely crushed it with their food.

    I couldn’t have been happier with Beleza as the venue for our wedding, and as a place for us to have hosted all our family.

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Valued Guest,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    We would like to thank you for choosing to host your special day at our beautiful resort.

    We are pleased to read your kind and positive review. We are thrilled to note that the venues, accommodation, food and service povided by the Beleza Team has met your expectations.

    We appreciate your acknowledgement of the services provided by Ms. Amanda, Chef Pravin, Chef Narayan, Chef Sam and the staff of Beleza. We assure you that your appreciation will be conveyed to them.

    We keenly look forward to welcoming you back to the sunny shores of Goa soon!

    Yours Sincerely,
    Beleza By The Beach
  • D
    Daman B. Sent on 14/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Straight out of dreams!

    This was my first real Goa trip to attend my really close friend's sister wedding and man-o-man this wedding and the entire location was unreal.

    I don't think the experience could have been more better because Beleza, their entire management & the staff was spot on and perfect in terms of managing everything!

    The resort and the view was straight out of a Bollywood movie and the Bride & the Groom were definitely the star cast of the movie. Loved every bit of it, thank you to Beleza for making this dream come true wedding happen so seamlessly!

    Beleza By The Beach's reply:

    Dear Valued Guest,

    Greetings from Beleza By The Beach!

    We would like to thank you for your positive review and are delighted to note that the venues and service provided by the management and staff have met your expectations.

    We keenly look forward to welcoming you back to the sunny shores of Goa soon!

    Yours Sincerely,
    Beleza By The Beach
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message