Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Your Perfect Square

Your Perfect Square

Your Perfect Square

Kalinga Nagar, Bhubaneswar
4.9 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Priya R. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever, lots of love.

    Finally, the quality of service provided by "Your Perfect Square" is unmatched. They go above and beyond to create a memorable experience not only for the couple but for all attendees. The flawless execution of our wedding day left us, our families, and our guests in awe.
  • Sukanya
    Sukanya R. Sent on 17/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    within 3 days they planned and executed every single bit!

    we booked another planner but 3 days before the wedding they stepped back and we we're into panic attack, so we googled "your perfect square".
    they came and took the charge, executed everything as planned.
    thanx to Ankit for being so calm and compose.
  • T
    Tanya K. Sent on 05/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved everything!

    they created a ceremony backdrop made of cascading flowers and twinkling lights. and we loved that 😍
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rajesh P. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in business.

    Ankit created magic, thank-you for everything.
  • S
    Sudhanshu N. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Done! excited for the wedding 😍

    Ankit's planning process is beyond the exceptions, his first goal is to save money without compromising the details and trust me he will come up with some innovative solutions.
  • Saumya
    Saumya N. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved every bit of the Decor!

    Hello Ankit and the team, you guys are amazing! loved every bit of your work and the best part is the every small details you guys added. It felt like i hired someone from Bollywood.
  • Sanjay
    Sanjay P. Sent on 30/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    They were very affordable. I was able to get everything that I wanted within my budget.

    I had a wonderful experience working with Your Perfect Square. They are the best event planners in the business and I highly recommend them to anyone planning an event.
  • S
    Smita G. Sent on 29/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded all of my expectations

    On the day of the event, everything went perfectly. The venue was set up perfectly, the food was delicious, and the entertainment was fantastic. Your Perfect Square took care of every single detail, so I could relax and enjoy my special day. I highly recommend Your Perfect Square to anyone planning an event. They will make your day truly unforgettable! Thank you ! Ankit.
  • T
    Tanushree G. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were very creative and came up with some amazing ideas for my event.

    They were very flexible and accommodating. When I had to make some last-minute changes, they were more than happy to work with me
  • A
    Ankita N. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding Made Reality!

    From the moment I stepped into Your perfect square's office, I knew I was in the right hands. Their team was welcoming, professional, and immediately understood my vision for my dream wedding. They took the time to get to know me and my partner, and they were always patient and understanding as we worked through the planning process.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours