Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Aaha

Wedding Aaha View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
353 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

353
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • M
    Mukesh Sent on 14/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding plan

    The professionalism displayed by Wedding Aaha in coordinating our wedding events was outstanding.
    A big thank you to team who knew how to decorate our reception venue for our wedding as we had dreamed. Everything was simply magnificent & enhancement of the place... Thanks to wedding aaha.
  • S
    Santhini Sent on 11/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    perfect wedding plan

    I recently used the services of a wedding planner in Chennai for my son wedding and had a wonderful experience. We were able to enjoy our family, our friends and above all we had time for the two of us. The decoration was just sublime, even prettier than in our dreams. Many Thanks to Wedding aaha.
  • H
    Harbajan Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very good wedding

    Devraj gave us very good advice on the choice of decorative elements, the colors of the theme and the overall management (with decoration to find the right balance), adapted to come earlier the day before of the wedding as we requested and showed impeccable professionalism and good humor until the end of his work.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank You Harbajan
    It is so much fun for us to work with your creative and fun loving family
    Thanking you for giving us an opportunity to be a part of your Big Day
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kayilasanathan Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decoration was superb

    Devraj took care of decorating our wedding hall. The decoration was superb and we were delighted with the result. The event was a huge success, with both children and adults. We recommend Wedding aaha for all kinds of occasions.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank you Sanathan fir your heartfelt review
    We will miss our interactions
    And looking forward to serving your wonderful family again in the future
    Please keep me and krithika in mind
  • T
    Tamilvaanan Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and friendly

    Our Wedding Hall was just perfect decoration. A top service and service provider. Quality work. Very professional and friendly. 100% recommended wedding aaha. Result as beyond our expected.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank you Tamil for your very heartfelt review
    It was our pleasure honor and privilege to play a Part on your familys big day
  • C
    Chola R. Sent on 31/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect.

    A big thank you to wedding aaha team & Devraj for decorating our wedding hall so well. We have had nothing but compliments. Everything was perfect. Top service provider. I highly recommend wedding aaha.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank you Rajan
    It was our pleasure and privilege and Honor to serve you
    We thank You for the opportunity given to us
  • S
    Sanjith K. Sent on 28/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite Theme Execution

    Customers praise Wedding Aaha for its ability to execute exquisite wedding themes, bringing an unmatched level of artistry and elegance to each celebration.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank you Sanjith
    It was our privilege and honor and pleasure to be a part of your big
    Thank you for giving us an opportunity
  • N
    Nithya S. Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planners in chennai

    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner than Wedding Aaha. Their team's professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail made our wedding day absolutely perfect.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank You Nithya
    It was wonderful associating with your family and playing a part on your big day
    It was Our Pleasure and Privilege and Honor πŸ™πŸ™
  • Revathi
    Revathi K. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Absolutely fantastic experience with Wedding Aaha! From start to finish, they exceeded our expectations. The team's attention to detail and dedication made our wedding day stress-free and truly magical.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Thank you Revathi
    It was our pleasure and honor and privilege to be associated with your Big Day
    We thank you for giving us the opportunity
  • K
    Kirtikumar V. Sent on 08/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vendor Reliability

    The reliability of vendors recommended by Wedding Aaha was questionable. This compromised the overall quality and reliability of services expected in a luxury wedding.

    Wedding Aaha's reply:

    Boss I don't know why you are doing this to us and who you are
    Remember the kaw of karma and God

    We are a very very hard working small customer satisfying companyπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ please don't give us negative reviews just to damage our reputation and business built on years and years of hard work
    Our business and customer satisfaction is everything to us
    Please refrain from maligning us

illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours