Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Vogue Events & Entertainment

Vogue Events & Entertainment

Vogue Events & Entertainment

Bandra, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • M
    Moulee Sent on 07/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shrenika & Moulee

    We want to extend our heartfelt thanks to Vishal and his team at Vogue Events & Entertainment for making our wedding an unforgettable experience.

    From our very first phone call with Vishal, we were reassured by his understanding of our vision for the wedding. We had specific ideas and a set budget, and Vishal and his team worked within those constraints to bring our dreams to life.

    The team's dedication was evident from the pre-planning stages to handling last-minute requirements. They ensured everything was perfectly organized and ready.

    Vishal was always accessible, whether by call or text, and he provided excellent recommendations for every aspect of the wedding. From venue selection, decor, photographers, mehendi artists, and makeup artists to guest accommodations and transportation, he had top-notch vendors to choose from.

    Despite nearly five months of planning, our anxiety about everything coming together was eased by Vishal and his team's commitment. They truly made our dream wedding a reality.

    We highly recommend Vogue Events & Entertainment for anyone planning their special day.
  • H
    Hema G. Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and unforgettable experience with mr. Vishal nd his team

    Excellent work done by Vishal and his team and made my daughters days memorable.

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Hema,
    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure to provide services to you and your family. We are truly delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event memorable. Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • I
    Isha Sent on 19/02/2024
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly worked like a team

    Team Vogue was with us throught the process of wedding planning and the wedding days too.

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Isha,

    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure to provide services to you and your family. We are truly delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event memorable. Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • A
    Ankur G. Sent on 19/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vogue events

    Vishal has an excellent team to deliver in every budget . They are quite flexible and never force their vendors . They gel like a family and was able to manage everything in time

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Ankur,

    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure to provide services to you and your family. We are truly delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event memorable. Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • Nikhil
    Nikhil R. Sent on 09/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Wedding planner with great experience and most humble team

    Thank you Vishal & Vogue Events, the team was so energetic to get things done in the best possible manner for our wedding.
    They have such good ethics and values that they blend into the wedding just like family.

    Vishal got the best team, got the best vendors who all understood our needs at the event and implemented it just perfectly. The best thing about getting them onboard was that Vishal knew based on his experience that we don’t have much time to continuously interact but he kept one meeting with us and got 100% of our requirements without having to initiate multiple meetings. This saved us time and helped us focus on other priority things.

    Having Vishal and his team to manage my wedding was the best decision ever. We recommend them to everyone who is looking to get married.

    #KudosToVogueTeam

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Nikhil,

    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure to provide services to you and your family. We are truly delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event memorable. Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • V
    Vineet T. Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Planners!!!

    My wife and I had the wedding of our dreams, and it wouldn't have been possible without Vogue events! They were organized, composed and on top of everything. Every minor detail was taken care of. Vishal and his amazing team made sure that me, my wife, and our families were able to savor every moment of the wedding festivities while they expertly handled the entire event as well as any hiccups that arose. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding planner who will make your special day unforgettable.

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Vineet,

    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure to provide services to you and your family. We are truly delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event memorable. Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • V
    Vaibhav J. Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money !

    Mr. Vishal and his team were assisting us right from selecting the venue to helping us with ideas for decor & theme.
    All in all a very satisfactory experience with vogue events.

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Vaibhav,
    We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure providing services to you and your family. We are genuinely delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event truly memorable.
    Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • A
    Aditya S. Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    I recently had the pleasure of experiencing an outstanding wedding event organized by Vogue Events. The meticulous attention to detail and seamless execution truly set the celebration apart. Kudos to Manager Vishal Rohida for orchestrating a flawless event, his dedication and expertise were evident throughout, ensuring a memorable and joyous occasion for all. Highly recommend their services!

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Aditya,
    We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure providing services to you and your family. We are genuinely delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event truly memorable.
    Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
  • K
    Kshem P. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vogue Events and Entertainment

    Vogue Events and Entertainment was fantastic! They turned our vision into reality with ease. Great attention to detail, excellent communication, and everything went smoothly on the big day. Highly recommend!

    Vogue Events & Entertainment's reply:

    Dear Kshem,
    We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude for your recent review. Your insights and feedback are incredibly valuable to us.

    It has been a pleasure providing services to you and your family. We are genuinely delighted to have had the opportunity to make your event truly memorable.
    Thank you for entrusting us with your special occasion. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours