Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of UA Eventz

UA Eventz

UA Eventz

Fatehabad, Agra
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Nakul
    Nakul S. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding and planner in Agra.

    We got to know about UAE events through IG. I live in abroad and since first meeting they were very helpful with us. We were very fortunate to have UAE to make our wedding day very special. They took care of each and every detail we wanted to have on our special day from event decoration till food, gifts items for our guests. Everything was prepared as per our desires, even they did more than expected. Thanks to Upendra, Abhishek, Resmina and all UAE teams to make things so easy and we enjoyed our day lot without any trouble. 200% recomendable!!
  • C
    Cyprian K. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent in organizing these kind of events. Excellent service.

    They manage the event in a planned way. The manager and his team are really wonderful. Work with more enthusiastic manner. They are fabulous in all aspects. Keep it up.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Adil S. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money..

    It was wonderful experience with them,happy to choose UA Events.Best in town..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
  • D
    Diya J. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience with this team and vendor ...I would like to work with him furtherโค๏ธ.

    I would like to work with him further ... best team ever...

    UA Eventz's reply:

    Thankyou for your feedback, it was nice working with you, looking forward to work again in future.

  • M
    Mohd K. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Experience

    Amazing Experience and the services, best in class decoration and management also commendable staff behaviour. must try it once, value for money.

    UA Eventz's reply:

    Thankyou for your feedback, it was nice working with you, looking forward to work again in future.

  • D
    Drishti Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making my day

    Best Experience with the team.. Thanks for making it special

    UA Eventz's reply:

    Thankyou for your feedback, it was nice working with you, looking forward to work again in future.





















  • A
    Ankur G. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best vendor ever... I have tied up with number of vendors but they are the best..

    Best vendor with new style of organizing tasks.. loved their work..

    UA Eventz's reply:

    Thankyou for your feedback, it was nice working with you, looking forward to work again in future.

  • U
    Uddeshya G. Sent on 04/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and amazing

    As a client guest amazing services.

    UA Eventz's reply:

    Thankyou for your feedback, it was nice working with you, looking forward to work again in future.

  • S
    Shiva Y. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    UA event was professional, flexible, and extremely organized. The decor was awsm .

    UA Eventz's reply:

    Thankyou for your feedback, it was nice working with you, looking forward to work again in future.