Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Wedding Squad

The Wedding Squad

The Wedding Squad

Chandigarh Road, Zirakpur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • V
    Vidira K. Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Work Like Family

    Thanks for making my son's wedding the most memorable day for us. Thank you for standing and sharing our family responsibilities. We could count on Preeti & Sahil's team; even more than we could count on our family members. We thoroughly enjoyed all our functions and ceremony and thank you for always being there whenever required. our blessings are with you The Wedding Squad

    The Wedding Squad's reply:

    We thank you from bottom of our hearts from whole squad for making us a part of your family - our blessings are with you all and specially Kartik sir jigna mam thanks for trusting us
  • A
    Aditya Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Experienced

    Their blend of personal charm and professional finesse made every step of our journey seamless and delightful. From envisioning our dream day to seeing it unfold in all its glory, they were the driving force behind our perfect celebration. If you're looking for a team that not only plans weddings but also creates cherished memories, look no further than The Wedding Squad.

    The Wedding Squad's reply:

    We thank you from bottom of our hearts from whole squad for making us a part of your family - our blessings are with you all and specially Kartik sir jigna mam thanks for trusting us
  • Garima
    Garima B. Sent on 14/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True Professionals

    Wow, where do I even begin to express my gratitude for The Wedding Squad? From the moment we met them, we knew we were in the hands of true professionals who genuinely cared about making our wedding day unforgettable.

    Specially Sahil & Preeti's attention to detail, creativity, and unwavering support throughout the entire planning process were truly exceptional. They effortlessly turned our vision into reality, and every aspect of our wedding exceeded our wildest dreams. The WeddingSquad's dedication to ensuring every detail was perfect was evident in every interaction and decision made. Their passion for what they do shines through, and they truly made us feel like we were their top priority. Our guests are still raving about every moment of our special day, and we owe it all to The WeddingSquad. If you're searching for a wedding planner who will go above and beyond to make your wedding day everything you've ever dreamed of and more, look no further than The Wedding Squad. They are the epitome of professionalism, creativity, and genuine care, and we are forever grateful for their incredible work.

    The Wedding Squad's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the celebration. Your presence made our day even more special. Grateful for your support and best wishes
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Avni C. Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wedding Squad

    Whole squad is very impressive from day one when we met them. They go far from your expectations towards excellence. Their team were amazing at our wedding even with last minute requirements. Keep spreading smiles TWS - we highly recommend them .

    The Wedding Squad's reply:

    We thank you from bottom of our hearts from whole squad for making us a part of your family - our blessings are with you all and specially Kartik sir jigna mam thanks for trusting us
  • K
    Kartik G. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are like family people

    At first we found some issues in understanding while vendor selection but at the end it was a grand affair in Hills which they plan the activities entries guest welcome ideas every moment they make perfect - highly recommend you can trust them thank you TW Squad stay blessed

    The Wedding Squad's reply:

    We thank you from bottom of our hearts from whole squad for making us a part of your family - our blessings are with you all and specially Kartik sir jigna mam thanks for trusting us
  • Ashima
    Ashima N. Sent on 28/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    They did amazing job, very corporative, delivered more than expected.
    Highly recommend
  • Ashima
    Ashima N. Sent on 28/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    They did amazing job, very corporative, delivered more than expected.
    Highly recommend
  • A
    Archana S. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are like family members when doing an event for you. They take personal care.

    They did the decore for both my daughter's weddings. The fact that I repeated them proves how satisfied I have been with their performance. Thorough professionals, they pre empt your requirements and provide them.