Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Rituals Weddings and Events

The Rituals Weddings and Events

The Rituals Weddings and Events

Sector 9, Chandigarh, Chandigarh City
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Varun
    Varun D. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planners of India

    Our wedding planners were like guardian angels, weaving magic into every moment. Their service wasn't just professional; it felt like being wrapped in a warm, caring embrace. From the crazy planning sessions to the big day itself, they stood by us like family, taking on responsibilities with genuine love. Our wedding became more than an eventโ€”it was a shared journey of laughter, tears, and pure joy. Grateful for a team that turned dreams into reality and treated us not just as clients but as cherished members of their extended family.
  • G
    Gulshan K. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable memory

    The Ritual Wedding Planners, Architects of our Unforgettable Epoch! Picture this: a canvas painted with traditions from centuries past, each stroke a testament to our rich heritage. The Ritual Wedding Planners didnโ€™t just plan a wedding; they curated a timeless saga that traversed eras. With finesse, they wove our customs and beliefs into a symphony that resonated with the present. From the sanctity of ancient rituals to the avant-garde dance of contemporary celebrations, every moment felt like a chapter in our own fairy tale. Their artistry, precision, and dedication were akin to alchemists, transmuting our dreams into a reality that surpassed imagination. Gratitude to The Ritual Wedding Planners for scripting a saga of love and tradition, a story destined to echo through generations."
  • J
    Jatin K. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enigmatic Elegance

    "Unveiling Love's Tapestry: The Ritual Wedding Planners Transcended Expectations! From the sacred threads of tradition to the avant-garde strokes of modernity, The Ritual Wedding Planners orchestrated a wedding tapestry that resonated deeply with our hearts. Their meticulous attention to detail while weaving together diverse rituals was remarkable. They didn't just plan an event; they crafted an ethereal experience, a celebration where our heritage danced harmoniously with contemporary grace. The team's dedication, creativity, and passion for their craft breathed life into every moment, creating an unforgettable mosaic of love and tradition. Thank you, The Ritual Wedding Planners, for etching an indelible memory that will forever be cherished in our hearts."
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lovnya K. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless elegance:- A heartfelt Thankyou

    Our heartfelt gratitude goes to The Rituals for orchestrating our dream wedding flawlessly. Their expertise, dedication, and attention to every detail made our day beyond special. They seamlessly transformed our vision into a stunning reality, ensuring every moment was a cherished memory. Their professionalism and calm demeanor were invaluable, keeping everything on track and allowing us to truly savor every moment of our celebration. We're immensely grateful to Ashish and Bhuman for creating the perfect beginning to our happily ever after!"
  • M
    Manila D. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding brought to life

    "Working with The Rituals was an absolute dream! From the initial planning stages to the big day itself, they exceeded all expectations. Their attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism made our wedding a magical experience. Every aspect was flawlessly executed, and they went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly. Our guests are still raving about how beautiful and well-organized everything was. Thank you, The Rituals, for making our special day truly unforgettable!"
  • H
    Himanshu C. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great staff and service

    Booked for wedding last month wonderful experience. I've never seen this type of dedication towards someone else wedding.
  • Jagrati
    Jagrati S. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly great work

    Rituals and their team handled everything for us meticulously - from artist to decor to logistics. We went with different styles for four of our events and they created everything as per our vision . It was all stunning and very tasteful. Thier experience in Himalayas wedding really comes in handy to handle all contingencies that may occur ,. And also dj Maddy was the best addition in our Sangeet, he kept the party alive till late hours , highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘

    The Rituals Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the celebration. Your presence made our day even more special. Grateful for your support and best wishes
  • J
    Jacky N. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    They are superb in their commitments specially in detailings.They made our day special both bhuman and Ashish they are professional in this business highly recommended.
  • A
    Anjali.. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly fantastic

    This is a great feeling for me to let you know that they are like one man army in their field especially Bhuman and ashish they both are like machine gun on field they delivered us with unforgettable memories that we canโ€™t even express in words.They are simply besg for detination weddings.

    The Rituals Weddings and Events's reply:

    Dear Anjali mam
    Your beautiful words fill our hearts with gratitude. We're delighted that we could contribute to your special day. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your joyous celebration!
  • ๐™ˆ
    ๐™ˆ๐™ค๐™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™™๐™š๐™ง ?. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ๐™‹๐™š๐™ง๐™›๐™š๐™˜๐™ฉ ๐™ฌ๐™š๐™™๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ง๐™จ

    ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™ง๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™–๐™ก๐™จ ๐™–๐™ง๐™š ๐™๐™ž๐™œ๐™๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™ง๐™š๐™˜๐™ค๐™ข๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ๐™™๐™š๐™™ ๐™ฌ๐™š๐™™๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ง ๐™–๐™จ ๐™–๐™˜๐™˜๐™ค๐™ง๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™–๐™ง๐™š ๐™—๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™™๐™ช๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™จ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™˜๐™ž๐™–๐™ก๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™ง ๐™™๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ฌ๐™š๐™™๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ๐™จ.๐™๐™๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™–๐™ง๐™š ๐™จ๐™ค ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™ค๐™›๐™š๐™จ๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ก ๐™ฉ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™ง๐™š๐™™๐™ช๐™˜๐™š๐™™ ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™™๐™ช๐™ง๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™›๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™จ.

    The Rituals Weddings and Events's reply:

    Your beautiful words fill our hearts with gratitude. We're delighted that we could contribute to your special day. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your joyous celebration!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours