Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Planning Paradise- Bespoke Wedding Planners

The Planning Paradise- Bespoke Wedding Planners

The Planning Paradise- Bespoke Wedding Planners

Mumbai Central - Byculla, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Renj W. Sent on 07/06/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Decor

    I am immensely grateful and satisfied for the decor provided by Aura Events on my most special day. From meticulous planning to flawless execution, every detail was handled with utmost care and professionalism. The team's dedication and creativity truly transformed our vision into a breathtaking reality. Our guests were impressed, and we were able to fully enjoy our celebration without any worries. Thank you, Hardik and team, for making our wedding day truly magical and memorable!
  • Akshay
    Akshay D. Sent on 02/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Thank you for all of your hard work, creative wedding planner & event management. Please accept my apologies for the delayed review. Special thanks to Hardik Bhanushali and Darshita Bhanushali for delivering spectacular decorations and upholding their word.
    Extremely happy with their designs and decorations. Keep up the good work, and best of luck with your future endeavors.
  • S
    Shreyas Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The first and final choice🎉

    Customer oriented services
    Planning perfect
    One stop solution
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jd J Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Great service, humble crew and qualitative arrangements in good budget. Nice flexibility
  • K
    Karan B. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Planners

    Planning Paradise always provided the best experiences.
    The planning, presentation, execution and management is always great.
  • M
    Mehul S. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come True

    The Planning Paradise- the name it self gives you a feeling that they will plan your wedding like a Paradise…. They have really done a great job for my sister’s wedding in Mahableshwar…. All the decor was on point and the team was excellent at there work… right from day 1 the whole team was so enthusiastic and because of them my whole family was able to enjoy the wedding. Darshita Bhanushali and Hardik Bhanushali with their whole team has done an excellent job 💯💯
  • V
    Vani R. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!!

    I want to personally thank Hardik and Darshita Bhanushali for the wonderful and amazing work done for my sister’s wedding. The whole management was professional , extremely supportive, responsive and literally catered the wedding arrangements according to our needs and budget. Everything just went so smoothly from planning till the execution, and we cannot really express how appreciative we are for everything that y’ll did for us. Surely recommending to everyone. Wishing you guys a good luck for your future.
  • Manoj
    Manoj J. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I never thought heiring planning paradise for my marraige would be so affordable and it was an ease and hassel free event for me due to them

    Planning paradise wedding planners
    Plans and manages the wedding
    They handles A-Z situations of weddings
    I highly recommend !
  • S
    Surekha S. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Very professional and accommodating
  • R
    Rajkumar S. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding at all the front..

    They are thorough with their job. The value their Clients, and are humble.

    They delivered the concept of eco-friendly wedding very well. Full marks to them.
Responds within 24 hours