Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shree Mahaveer Events

Shree Mahaveer Events

Shree Mahaveer Events

Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

5 User photos

  • S
    Shubham S. Married on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality Time

    Provides quality service with very affordable prices.
  • M
    Mukesh Married on 18/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent team work

    I had such a good time at my wedding because of them, they eased all of my worries and delivered a series of amazingly planned events. They had so many unique ideas that they executed admirably. All of my family members and guests were highly impressed by the whole decoration and setup. I recommend them.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Yashvardhan K. Married on 15/02/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsible than others.

    Responsible, respective, and concentrated .
  • Gopal
    Gopal S. Married on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and satisfied.

    Chota packet bada dhamaka....work working with this team.
  • Priyanka
    Priyanka R. Married on 09/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfactory and worth hiring

    The team has done very well and above our expectations. Must hire
  • K
    Kunal T. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite Quality of Work

    The execution of the complete event was commendable. Everything was perfectly orchestrated.
  • Vishnu
    Vishnu B. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    They treated us like their own family and never hesitated in going out of their way to help us😍😍❀️✌️🀞
  • A
    Ashu J. Married on 19/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented team

    I had such a good time at my wedding because of them, they eased all of my worries and delivered a series of amazingly planned events. They had so many unique ideas that they executed admirably. All of my family members and guests were highly impressed by the whole decoration and setup. I recommend them.
  • S
    Sakshi S. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great experience. Everything was so smooth. There was nothing that I had to worry about.

    I swear you wouldn't regret choosing them as 'the one wedding planners'. They have an excellent team of young people with creative minds. They depict their creativeness in the very different ideas for the wedding. From beautiful decor to perfect entertainment & hospitality for my guests all the services were well planned and executed.