Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shaandaar Events

Shaandaar Events

Shaandaar Events

Old Gurgaon - Sector 14, Gurgaon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

28 User photos

  • Sukhpreet
    Sukhpreet K. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Resilience and Dedication: How Shaandaar Events Turned Our COVID-Affected Wedding into a Dream Come True"

    Our wedding was set during the peak of the COVID pandemic, and everything was going smoothly until we hit a roadblock with our flight tickets. Despite our best efforts, reaching on the planned dates seemed impossible. That's when the venue had to be shifted from Hyatt Chandigarh to Hyatt Amritsar, a month later. In the midst of the intense COVID situation, Shaandaar events stepped in and took charge of everything – coordinating the entire event, arranging vendors, and handling all the nitty-gritty details. Even in such a challenging time, we didn't experience a single moment of anxiety, all thanks to the incredible Team Shaandaar. Their dedication and support were nothing short of a lifesaver, and we can't express our gratitude enough for making our special day happen against all odds.
  • A
    Ayush S. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Heartfelt Thank You to Shaandaar Events: Architects of Our Perfect Day.

    I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire team at Shaandaar events for their incredible efforts in ensuring that our wedding day was an absolute success. Every member of the team was not only a joy to collaborate with but also remarkably responsive. It's safe to say that without Shaandaar events, our special day wouldn't have been as remarkable. We're eagerly anticipating the opportunity to celebrate more milestones in partnership with the wonderful folks at Shaandaar events.

  • Simran
    Simran K. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Unveiling the Dream: My Spectacular Wedding Experience with Shaandaar Events"

    My wedding experience with Shaandaar Events was absolutely incredible! Being a social media influencer, I had high expectations for my special day, and I must say, they truly exceeded them all. Every detail was meticulously planned and executed to perfection, leaving no room for disappointment.

    What truly impressed me was their ability to understand and embrace my vision. From personalized websites to breathtaking decor, Shaandaar Events made sure that every aspect of my wedding was not only beautiful but also Instagram-worthy. They created a dreamy ambiance that looked straight out of a fairy tale, and my followers couldn't get enough of it!

    Throughout the entire planning process, the team at Shaandaar Events showed unwavering professionalism and dedication. They were always attentive to my needs and desires, ensuring that my wedding day was a true reflection of who I am as a person and influencer.

    If you're looking for a wedding planner who will not only meet but exceed your expectations, look no further than Shaandaar Events. They are more than just professionals; they are passionate creators who pour their heart and soul into making your dreams come true. I can't recommend them enough for a wedding that will truly wow YOU!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Simran
    Simran K. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeding Expectations: A Flawlessly Orchestrated Wedding by Shaandaar Events in Delhi

    My wedding, impeccably managed by the extraordinary Shaandaar Events team, left me brimming with joy and gratitude. From the moment we entrusted them, the with our special day, their proactive approach and unwavering dedication made the entire wedding planning process a breeze.

    Their meticulous planning as the and flawless execution were evident in every detail of our wedding. From the exquisite catering to the enchanting decorations, and the captivating entertainment, everything was executed with finesse, leaving us and our guests in awe.

    What struck me most was how Shaandaar Events: wedding planner in Delhi, not only met but exceeded my expectations. They took my vision to heart and translated it into a reality that surpassed all dreams. Their dedication to perfection and their genuine passion for creating unforgettable moments were palpable throughout our wedding journey.

    I couldn't have asked for a more attentive and dedicated team to bring my dream wedding to life. They seamlessly coordinated every aspect of the celebration, leaving me free to savor every moment without any worry.

    For anyone seeking a wedding planning team that will go above and beyond to make your dream wedding come true, I wholeheartedly recommend Shaandaar Events. Their passion, professionalism, and commitment to excellence are truly unmatched. With Shaandaar Events by your side, you can rest assured that your big day will be nothing short of magical. Thank you, Shaandaar Events, for making my wedding an unforgettable celebration of love and joy!
  • R
    Rhea K. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Shaandaar Events: Crafting Unforgettable and Heartwarming Weddings with Expertise and Dedication"

    They went above and beyond to ensure that our special day was an extraordinary experience for all involved. The Our wedding was a testament to Shaandaar Events' expertise and commitmOur wedding in India, managed by the exceptional team at Shaandaar Events, was an unforgettable and heartwarming experience. With a guest list of just 25 people, the best wedding planner in Goa, we aimed for an intimate celebration that would reflect the beautiful merging of cultures between the groom, hailing from Germany, and our Indian heritage. Shaandaar Events proved to be the perfect choice, ensuring that every detail was flawlessly executed and that cultural differences were embraced, making our wedding an absolute dream come true.The cultural fusion was seamlessly woven into every aspect of the wedding. From the decor to the entertainment, the best wedding planner in Goa Shaandaar Events struck a perfect balance that delighted our guests from both backgrounds. It was heartwarming to witness how they thoughtfully integrated German and Indian traditions, making everyone feel a part of this special union.Throughout the wedding, Shaandaar Events' team was attentive, evident in every moment,the best wedding planner in Goa and we couldn't have asked for a more committed team to be by our side on our big day.The decor was a sight to behold, exuding elegance and charm. Shaandaar Events captured our vision perfectly, creating an atmosphere that was both romantic and welcoming. Every detail, from the flower arrangements to the lighting, was impeccably executed, leaving us in awe. That’s why it is called the best wedding planner in Goa. love and care they poured into every aspect of the wedding were truly felt and appreciated. At last We can proudly say that this is the best wedding planning in Goa ensuring that everything ran smoothly and that all our guests felt comfortable and cherished. Their professionalism and dedication were .
  • P
    Puneet K. Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "The Shaandaar Events Team: Crafting Enchanting Moments and Unwavering Dedication in Dubai"

    Even though we were in Dubai when we kickstarted the wedding preparations,the best wedding planner, the Shaandaar events team, bridged the distance effortlessly. They didn't let the upcoming new year slow them down; their dedication to making our big day elegant and graceful was unwavering. The weight of the preparations was lifted off our shoulders, and as a result, our wedding day bloomed into the most enchanting moment of our lives and this is the best wedding planner. The team's professionalism and friendly approach struck a perfect balance, and we can't thank them enough for their role in making our wedding day truly remarkable. We're not just saying this lightly – in our books, the Shaandaar events team isn't just a safe bet, they're the most reliable and genuine wedding planners you'll find in Chandigarh. At last, we can proudly say this is the best wedding planner
  • H
    Hiranya C. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enchantingly Perfect: Shaandaar Events - The Epitome of Wedding Planning Excellence.

    My recent dreamy royal wedding, flawlessly managed by the remarkable Shaandaar Events team, the best wedding planner, left me utterly enchanted and deeply grateful. Their exceptional professionalism and unwavering dedication to perfection surpassed all expectations, making my big day an unforgettable and cherished memory.

    Their commitment to excellence was evident in every aspect of the wedding. From the opulent decor to the impeccable coordination, and the exquisite catering to the mesmerizing entertainment, Shaandaar Events left no room for disappointment. They seamlessly blended elegance and grandeur, the best wedding planner transforming my dream into a reality that left everyone awe-struck.

    What touched me the most was the personalized care and attention I received throughout the wedding planning process. Shaandaar Events' team went above and beyond to cater to my every need and desire, making me feel like a cherished friend rather than just a client. That’s why it is called as the best wedding planner.

    They not only executed my vision flawlessly but also added their own creative touches that elevated the entire celebration to new heights of splendor. Their passion for what they do was evident in every decision they made, the best wedding planner, ensuring that my royal wedding exuded a sense of enchantment and romance that will forever remain etched in our hearts.

    I can't express enough how grateful I am to Shaandaar Events for making my dream wedding an extraordinary reality. They created a magical ambiance that left everyone mesmerized and turned our special day into a cherished memory for a lifetime.

  • T
    Tushar B. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Indian -Spanish wedding with a Mexican theme in Chandigarh

    Embarking on the journey of planning our Indian-Spanish wedding in Chandigarh with a Mexican theme and Indian cultural elements was a mix of excitement and apprehension with the best wedding planner. However, the moment we enlisted the expertise of Shaandaar Events: best wedding planner, all our worries dissipated, and our wedding planning experience became nothing short of magical.

    Shaandaar Events played an instrumental role as wedding planner in Chandigarh in making our wedding seamless and extraordinary. Their attention to detail and expert logistics as the best wedding planner ensured that every aspect of our celebration was executed with precision. From the venue selection to the accommodation arrangements, they handled it all with perfection, allowing us to enjoy a stress-free and comfortable atmosphere created by the best wedding planner.

    If you're looking to create a wedding that reflects your unique love story, with seamless execution and heartfelt touches, look no further than Shaandaar Events: best wedding planner. They are more than just wedding planners; they are dream-weavers who will turn your vision into an unforgettable reality. We can't recommend them enough as wedding planner in Chandigarh for making our dream wedding a cherished reality
  • Sagar
    Sagar T. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Enchantment: Crafting Unforgettable Memories with Shaandaar Events Across Ambala and Chandigarh

    Our hearts overflow with gratitude as we reminisce about our unforgettable wedding organized by the extraordinary team at Shaandaar Events. Spanning two beautiful locations - Ambala and Chandigarh - our celebration was a seamless and enchanting affair, leaving an indelible mark on our hearts.

    The decorations were nothing short of breathtaking, transporting us and our guests to a world of enchantment and romance. The seamless coordination ensured that every moment of our celebration unfolded flawlessly, leaving us free to bask in the joy of our special day.

    Throughout the entire journey, the team at Shaandaar Events went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding was the experience of a lifetime. Their genuine care and personalized approach made us feel like family, and we were truly blessed to have them by our side.

    We wholeheartedly recommend Shaandaar Events to anyone seeking a wedding planning team that will create cherished memories and magical moments. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication to making dreams come true are unparalleled.
  • H
    Himanshu G. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From California to Splendid Celebration: Shaandaar Events' Unforgettable Wedding Mastery

    Our one-day wedding, brilliantly organized by Shaandaar Events, was an awe-inspiring success that surpassed all expectations! Traveling all the way from California, we were blown away by their exceptional planning and execution, creating a spectacular celebration that filled our hearts with immense joy and cherished memories.

    The ambiance they crafted was nothing short of magical, adding a special touch to every moment of our wedding day. The exquisite details and thoughtful touches reflected their dedication to ensuring that our day was nothing less than extraordinary.

    Throughout the event, the team at Shaandaar Events exhibited a level of expertise and commitment that set them apart from the rest. Their meticulous attention to detail and seamless execution allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the joy of the celebration without any stress or worries.