Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shaadi Wale by Akash Caterers

Shaadi Wale by Akash Caterers

Shaadi Wale by Akash Caterers

Jabalpur Cantt, Jabalpur
4.9 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Neha S. Sent on 29/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect décor, everything was well planned and very well executed.

    Akash and his team is phenomenal, creative and well organized. Weddings are time when emotions and stress are probably at the highest it was really amazing to have this team besides us like own family cheering us on and supporting us from day 1. Thankyou for being the best and turning the wedding weekend into a series of special moments - it really wouldn't have been possible without you.💝
  • P
    Prasoon D. Sent on 11/03/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Effectiveness

    Awesome services better co-operation I suggest to everyone please try once.
  • D
    Dj Dx3 Sent on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner

    Thank you for all your efforts in making our wedding such a memorable day.” “My husband and I had the pleasure of having Claudia as our wedding coordinator! She was incredibly easy to work with, and made the process very smooth
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sonu
    Sonu P. Sent on 11/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience with this vendor

    Like really awesome ..well planned its to good 💥
  • N
    Neha T. Sent on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best experience being associated with Shaadi Wale for a wedding. Best quality work. Everything was amazing.

    We had a great experience. Helped us finding the perfect place for wedding.Amazing decor, best catering. Great job done! Will recommend you to others too..Thank you so much for the efforts.
  • A
    Abhishek G. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It is very much quite happy experience with shadiwale I recommend all others to please to go with shadiwale

    It is a very nice experience with shadiwale and I am very much quite happy with their services . I recomends all of you to please go with shadiwale
  • R
    Raghvendra P. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On of the Best Event Management Team in Jabalpur

    Best work, Best team, best management.
    Recommended
  • A
    Ansul Sent on 10/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfuuuuuuul

    Wonderful experience with worth of money.. thank you to make our special day more special and memorable... again thank you ...
  • M
    Momita Sent on 10/03/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect arrangement👌

    Planning a destination weddings is a herculean task and it was very well managed by Memorable Indian Weddings.. They were always quick, transparent and problem solver on one end and creative, full of ideas with an aesthetic sense on other end. Overall our wedding was possible due to our planners, Akash and her team. Cheers! ❤️
  • P
    Pragya B. Sent on 10/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent awesome 👌

    Shadiwale is always responsive, on time and friendly. The cleaning service is solid, reliable and just what we want and expect.