Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Parbliss Events

Parbliss Events

Parbliss Events

Kamla Nagar, North Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • V
    Varun M. Sent on 24/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

    Everything was very smooth parabliss team is very experienced
  • K
    Kirti Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding Planner

    We had an amazing experience with the team , it was very easy to work with them they just somehow knew what we wanted and since starting the entire process was super easy , they asked for our opinions rather than implementing things on us which was super helpful in creating our day memorable
  • R
    Ritu A. Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very cooperative

    Their head Pragya is very friendly and cooperative. She clears all doubts very patiently.
    Also very professional team πŸ‘
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Arjun G. Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Excellent service given by the team
  • D
    Divyanka Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    The wedding planner Pragya demonstrated a remarkable level of organizational prowess, ensuring every aspect of the event flowed seamlessly. Their meticulous attention to detail was evident in the thoughtfully crafted itinerary, enhancing the overall experience for both you and your guests. The warm and hospitable hosting reflected their commitment to creating a joyful atmosphere, leaving everyone with lasting memories. The Parbliss team's dedication and expertise truly elevated the celebration, making it a day to cherish. I wholeheartedly recommend their services for anyone seeking a flawless and memorable wedding experience.
  • R
    Rakesh K. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughter's wedding

    Delivered with grace truly(nice selection of dedicated staff)
    Satisfied with an all around performance
    Simply gracefull selection of decor(design)
    Timely execution of all plans
  • V
    Varun A. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Professional and Committed Wedding Planners, Serving with honesty in this industry with a great team and service

    The best and friendly Wedding Planners in Delhi NCR, serving in this industry for so long to cater your wedding planning!
  • Jyoti
    Jyoti G. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Very nice and professional team , always active and very responsive . We were completely relieved to have booked them as they took care of everything. I remember the initial conversation that we had they said trust the process and we were very anxious and nervous but they just magically made everything so soother ...
    It just all happened exactly like we planned ...
  • M
    Manish Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super experience

    "Our wedding was a dream come true, and it wouldn't have been possible without Par@bliss Events. Their attention to detail and creative touch made our special day truly unforgettable."
  • Y
    Yash Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experince with such a flexible planner and they have execute plan in such my desired way we had loveliest experince with them❀️🌸

    Im speechles to appreciate their work ,their accuracy and their sincerness about the work.
    Bestest executer of my desired decoration and whole things.
Responds within 24 hours