Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Par Bliss Events

Par Bliss Events

Par Bliss Events

Malviya Nagar, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kirti Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch hospitality

    We hired them recently for wedding ceremony.
    They performed tremendous job really liked their entire team they are very polite and hard working. The decor and sound was superb. Raj @ Pragya you guys are really very kind and supportive must say professional for their work. Highly recommend ✌️
  • N
    Nishant M. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality and assurance

    Awesome and on time , worth money spent, excellent arrangements
  • R
    Rakesh K. Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughter's wedding

    I I must recommend them as they did what can be termed splendid job.
    experienced truly a professional approach
    It was like as if someone close to me did the job for me
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Varun A. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Professional and Humble Wedding Planners

    Having the best in class knowledge in this industry, Parbliss is the most loved event company by their clients for their honest service and commitment. Recommend to all out there
  • P
    Pravin K. Sent on 25/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Parbliss Event Team

    Overall experience with parbliss team. Very talented people who take their work seriously and deliver it with perfection. Kudos to team Pragya & Raj 👍 👏 👌
  • M
    Manish Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent hospitality

    "If you're looking for a wedding planner who understands your style, works within your budget, and brings a sense of calm to the chaos, Par@bliss Events is the one. Our day was perfect thanks to their expertise."
  • Mayank
    Mayank K. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing planner with their best bunch of people

    Our experience with Parbliss was amazing, they made our wedding day very special and elegant, if you are someone who is very particular and a detailing person, go with Parbliss anyday, i wanted to thank personally each of them who were involved in execution of our wedding , but here we got a platform to convey our message to all of them thanks to pragya, raj, hospitality guys, all the vendors, artists, everyone, thank you so much guys❤️🫰
  • A
    Arjun G. Sent on 22/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service given

    Excellent service given by raj and pragya team
  • Jyoti
    Jyoti G. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Very professional and experienced team. They managed everything perfectly and made us enjoy our day to the fullest. Big thanks to them
  • M
    Manish Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    Your budget-savvy wizardry made the wedding feel like a million bucks without spending it. The way team Raj balanced elegance and savings deserves a standing ovation. Thanks for making the day magical without emptying our pockets! Highly recommended wedding planners