Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Marketd

Marketd View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Bhawesh
    Bhawesh M. Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding at Divar Island, Goa

    I take this opportunity to thank Craig, Sunmeet and the entire Marketd team members for putting up such an excellent show.

    The guests and families of Bride and Groom were highly impressed with the beautiful arrangements, thoughtful props and the perfect timings of pyros, shots and colour bombs.

    A number of our guests have shown keen interest in minor details of execution and are inclined to prefer Goa for similar events in their families. It goes without saying that they shall choose Marketd as their preferred event partner.

    I extend my best wishes and warm regards to Team Marketd.
  • B
    Bhawna Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work and extremely cooperative

    Craig and Sunmeet understood the vision and translated our vision into reality.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kanchan Sent on 12/03/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Trustworthy wedding planner for a seamless wedding

    I'm writing this review as the groom's sister for the destination wedding in Planet Hollywood, Goa. I am thrilled to leave a positive note for EventsbyMarketd and highly recommend couples to opt for them as their wedding planners for their dream wedding. I have never seen seamless wedding executions before and EventsByMarketd made it happen. I thoroughly enjoyed working with both Craig and Sunmeet. Their calm and professionalism made the wedding events a huge success. EventsByMarketd will be a trusted partner for any couple looking to find a wedding planner that they can trust for a smooth lineup of events and their needs. My best wishes to Marketd for all their future work.
  • T
    Tamanna Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable experience

    I'm thrilled to share that my sister's wedding day was absolutely amazing, and it was all thanks to the incredible planning and coordination skills of Marketd & Team. From the moment we stepped into the venue, we were blown away by the stunning decor. Every detail was perfectly executed, and the overall atmosphere was exactly what we had envisioned. But what really set this wedding apart was the flawless timeline that the team put together. Everything ran like clockwork, and we were able to savor every moment without worrying about a thing. We couldn't have asked for a more memorable experience, and we're so grateful to have picked them. They truly went above and beyond to make our special day unforgettable!
  • S
    Somesh A. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and informed

    My experience with them has been great, always ready to understand and will cater to all your requirements. Willl recommend 10/10
  • A
    Ankan D. Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Job well done at our wedding

    Sunmeet and team did the setups really well. The team was quick to respond to requests and executed the plan quite well.
  • S
    Sunil K. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent service

    excellent service caters to any extent of budget troubleshooting any problems that may arise has nice rapport with most hotels highly recommended in goa
  • Citicon
    Citicon P. Sent on 30/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The presence of this wedding organizer

    The presence of this wedding organizer is considered to provide many benefits, such as more thorough preparation, saving energy, more time efficiency, and being able to get the best results. But on the other hand, you also need a bigger budget.
  • Sameer
    Sameer A. Sent on 22/09/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go-to vendor for a hassle-free experience

    Would highly recommend them! They made wedding planning stress-free for us.
    Everything from venue selection to decor and transport was handled with the best care. We had a memorable wedding thanks to team marketd!