Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform

Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform

Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform

Sector 51, Noida, Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 111 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
111 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

111
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • D
    Deepanshu K. Sent on 09/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Wonderful wedding planners! "

    The most seasoned event management company by far. reasonable and full value for the money. Highly advised. Always receive repeat business from us.
  • S
    Sneha S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect nuptials!

    My event was made fantastic and unforgettable by TWP Events team!!. Professional, devoted, and supportive team members. Wonderful experience with TWP Events. Highly recommended!

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • S
    Supriya S. Sent on 10/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful services

    One of India's top event companies. offers excellent services. During my last eight years of employment, we have booked our services through a number of agencies, and TWP Events has been the finest event management company by far. The team's promptness and collaboration stood out. Their promptness in answering our questions, fixing problems, providing accurate information on each topic, etc., is praiseworthy. In comparison, the prices were also fair. I have no qualms about recommending their services.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Supriya M. Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect nuptials!

    It has been fantastic working with TWP Events team. Youthful, imaginative, and spirited professional team that is always looking for new challenges and innovations and that believes in providing end-to-end client solutions. Thanks

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • M
    Manish K. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Wonderful wedding planners! "

    It was such an incredible experience that we felt like guests at our own celebration. The work by TWP Events was flawless. I am extremely happy with the outcome and the impeccable execution of the complete arrangement. I appreciate you creating it precisely as I had imagined. Cheers!!

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • S
    Sandeep K. Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best for opulent weddings!

    "TWP Events team is a group of dedicated, experienced people for arranging corporate functions. They managed our Corporate Summit and provided everything to make it a big success and one to remember. They took care of our exhibition stalls, stage setup, led wall, light, sound system, av, DJ, artists, band, and anchors in addition to entire onsite branding.
    It was a wonderful experience, and everything was handled extremely professionally and on time. We heartily recommend them to others."

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • H
    Harsh S. Sent on 14/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best for opulent weddings!

    TWP Events team is awesome. They are extremely professional and responsive. The ability to interact directly and provide each guest individual attention is impressive. With them, it's like a commercial relationship that gradually develops into friendship. Thanks a lot!!

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • S
    Sawan K. Sent on 27/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic services

    Exceptionally creative team of event planners...They conceptualizes original ideas and fulfills commitments. Professionalism in approach and excellent client accessibility. Thanks team!!

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • K
    Kartik K. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic service

    My family and I attended the wedding, and I was amazed by how well it was organized. Everyone in the house was in awe of the work that The Wedding Platform did, particularly the décor. It appeared to be very lovely- the ideal combination of new themes and colors. We also adored the caterer they arranged. They were really pleasant and courteous. Simply, we all were impressed with their work and would advise every couple to hire them as their planners. There won't be any regret. They provide special touches to the weddings.


    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
  • Vishant
    Vishant K. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic service

    "I attended the wedding in my family and was amazed at the perfection with which the wedding was planned. The wedding platform team were so good at the work that they left everyone in the family awestruck. Especially the decor. It looked so beautiful. The right mix of colors and new themes. Also we loved the Makeup Artist arranged by them. They set up a benchmark with their work. I could not even distinguish between the planners and family members. They were so polite and friendly. I just loved their work and would suggest every couple to hire them as the planners. There will be no regrets. They will make weddings memorable.

    "

    Luxury Weddings By The Wedding Platform's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind and thoughtful appreciation for our wedding planning services.
    Regards Team - The Wedding Platform
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message