Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Lilac Moon Events

Lilac Moon Events

Lilac Moon Events

Andheri West, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Varun
    Varun M. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding guest

    Had a Great opportunity to have Lilac Moon on board for my friends wedding. They are quite professional in their work.
  • D
    Dipshika Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended! The management was extremely professional and the arrangement was done as per our needs. It was perfect!!

    Lilac Moon events is amazing!! ❤️
    Planning a wedding is so much easier with them. Their management is extremely professional. Aakash and Anshu are so knowledgeable about everything, they had everything handled and taken care of, we did not had to worry about a thing!
    We are thankful to their team and Aakash & Anshu you are the best!!! ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Manan C. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The management was really good very helpful and very professional.

    The bridegroom entry was flawless, hospitality was impeccable. We definitely recommend Lilac Moon to all the bridegrooms
  • M
    Mehal R. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a amazing experience

    We had attended an event organised by them. Everything was planned perfectly. They made sure the client and guest have their best time . Loved everything about their work
  • S
    Sahas J. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing event company

    Had a great experience with them:)
  • M
    Mayank G. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They plan so well & execution is also nice.

    I want to thank you so much for all of your help coordinating the wedding! Everything went amazingly well that day and I cannot express how appreciative we are for everything that you guys did for us! You have a hard job and you both do it very well! I will be sure to recommend you to others in the future!
  • A
    Ash Sent on 28/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    I totally recommended them to all the bride and groom

    We attended a wedding organised by them. It was so incredibly beautiful. The entire event Anshu and Aakash did their absolute best. They were there to help with anything and everything. They both manage everything really well and have really great coordination between them.
  • Manthan
    Manthan Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommended

    You guys are all amazing, kind, professional, attentive, on point answering back to calls, changes and concerns. You all made the wedding beautiful and more than what I expected! You guys are incredible! God bless you all!
  • B
    Brahmajot S. Sent on 27/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Support

    Great management and staff and really helping, especially Anshu, who stole the show with her skills.
Responds within 24 hours