Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria

Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria

Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria

Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
  • H
    Harman S. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    25th Anniversary

    Thank you team Kaleereinbykanikakumria for the fabulous work you did on our memorial event. You guys were great in every aspect of your work.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hi Harman, thank you for giving us an opportunity to help you celebrate your 25th anniversary in style.
  • S
    Sonal Married on 18/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Planning

    I would highly recommend hiring Kaleereinbykanikakumria as a wedding planner. All our wedding functions were managed by them and honestly they did a fantastic job matching all our expectations. Me and Varun are really greatful to the entire team.
  • K
    Kritika Married on 17/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dreamy affair

    Kanika and her team are very professional in their approach. We really loved how creative and professional they were during our wedding functions. I would definitely recommend them.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hi Kritika! Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. Our team will be delighted to see this. Congratulations to you and Rahul once again.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Akshita S. Married on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creativity at its best

    I must compliment Kanika and her team for the unique ideas for decor that they had for my wedding functions. They made all our occasion very special. I was recommended kalereeinbykanikakumria by a friend and would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a wedding planner who literally can take away all your stress.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hi Akshita, we are more than happy to read your review. This feedback motivates us to provide the best to all our clients.
  • Riya
    Riya M. Married on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutetly loved it!

    Working with you guys never felt like a task. You made sure that all aspects in respect to our functions were taken care of. We really loved how the decor came out to be and I would give you a 10/10 for all the efforts that were put by you all. Thank you so much guys for getting us married just the way we wanted!
  • S
    Shelly B. Married on 26/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful decor

    Thank you team for such a beautiful decor that you did for our wedding functions. You were superb in all aspects.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hey Shelly! Thank you for the 5 stars and your feedback. We really enjoyed organizing all your functions
  • G
    Gurinder Married on 19/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decor at its best

    The team had outstanding ideas for our wedding. We received a lot of compliments for the decor and the team was highly professional in their job. I would give them 10/10.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hi Gurinder, we are glad that you loved our decor. It was a pleasure working for you and your family.
  • T
    Taranjeet A. Married on 15/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wow Factor

    I overalled really liked the entire planning by the team. We got so many appreciations from friends and family for the decor done by you guys. Thanks a ton :)

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hi Taranjeet, we are happy that you and your family really enjoyed all the arrangements. Thank you for choosing us!
  • T
    Tanvi S. Married on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ideas

    Kanika and her team did a fabulous job in planning and designing my wedding functions. I definitely recommend hiring them.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hey Tanvi! Thank you for rating us and for providing your feedback.
    Many congratulations once again :)
  • H
    Harman S. Married on 23/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in town

    You guys were outstanding in your work and delivered exactly as what I and Sherleen wanted. Thank you for the fabulous decor and impressive arrangements that you made for all our wedding functions. I would recommend team Kaleereinbykanikakumria to everyone who is looking for the best wedding planner in town.

    Kaleerein by Kanika Kumria's reply:

    Hi Harman, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that we were able to create beautiful memories for you and your family.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message